We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sept 30 business trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
165 Remington Blvd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA Members Save 10%
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Sept 30 business trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

I stay at a lot of places, mostly Hilton family, and ask very little. So I was more than happy after my stay at the Hampton Inn Suites. From check in to check out I felt like I was welcome. Not always the case with many places.
I'm sorry I don't remember the desk agent's name but her smile certainly lit up the lobby. The lady was helpful in guiding me to a place to eat as it was late and drive through wasn't an option.
Entering the room all I could was laugh. It was much more than I expected.
I recommend this location for any type of travel. a little tricky to get to if the first time. But fortunately at night it stands as a beacon.

Room Tip: I got one so I assume everyone else does as well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    48
    11
    4
    6
See reviews for
62
19
6
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Green Bay
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

Stayed here a week while on business. One night they had "managers night" with free beer and chicken nuggets--great addition. The rooms are averaged size, but maintained well. Every room includes a refrigerator and microwave, which is extremely helpful for extended stays. Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel locks the doors for security purposes, so someone always has to let you in or out in the wee hours, but also nice to have the piece of mind.

Room Tip: All rooms include refrigerator and microwave!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Bend, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

We stayed at the the Hampton Inn while attending the Nascar race.The staff was very warm and friendly. Great breakfast and common area to meet other guests. Breakfast was good and there is coffee available ALL day. Clean and quiet rooms. Worth checking out if you are in the area. A bit pricey, maybe because of race weekend.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menasha, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

Excellent stay...only wished the rooms were all little wider between beds & entertainment center/desk. Pool was cold, but if you kept swimming you would warm up. Staff were very friendly & helpful! Breakfast was good in the am! Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Very clean and comfortable. Quiet. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. I needed help with directions, the associate at the desk was very happy to help. She even remembered me when I returned and asked if I found my destination okay. The breakfast area was the cleanest I have ever experienced at any hotel. If I had to give a negative, the blower on the air was rather loud and woke me several times during the night.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

This hotel is very clean and updated. The hotel itself is lovely, but if are staying here for the hot breakfast, I would advise you to spend your money elsewhere. The hot breakfast was not good. The "eggs" looked nothing like eggs. More like yellow potatoes. It was extremely disappointing. I should have spent the extra money I paid for this hotel on a better breakfast elsewhere.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, Iowa
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

Typical Hampton. Clean, comfortable and decent breakfast. No complaints except the price. Not a good value for the money. Stayed the night before at another hotel that was right across the parking lot. The hotel next door that was maybe a step down, but was also clean, comfortable and had just as good of a breakfast, but and was right at half the cost.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook

Address: 165 Remington Blvd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Hampton Inn Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.