We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No complaints, we'll stay again!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Belleville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Belleville to your Saves list
Super 8 Belleville
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   600 East Main Street, Hwy 159 & E Main, Belleville, IL 62220   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Belleville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Round Rock
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“No complaints, we'll stay again!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

My reservation was through Priceline, which gave this Super 8 an above average rating. It isn't a secret how Priceline customers are stigmatized, about getting the worst service, because of how their reservation was done. Super 8 Belleville, treated us with the utmost respect. I called them a few days after my reservation, to inquire about a room on the ground floor because of my husband's disability, and they gladly accommodated us! Our stay was peaceful and we lacked nothing. The amenities were what we needed, and the room was clean! The staff was friendly and professional. The continental breakfast was satisfying too! My family and I will be returning, for sure! :)

Room Tip: Call ahead of time if you have certain needs or any questions. The staff is friendly and profession...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    52
    31
    9
    9
See reviews for
59
26
21
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

I was very pleased with the location which was right in town so I was able to walk to many shops and restaraunts. My room was clean and the sheets smelled nice. Housekeeping was great and the people at the front desk were very friendly. Overall I was quite pleasantly surprised.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

We stayed at this motel because of the location-on the main drag of Belleville with all the flavors of the town. On street food that was good and meeting some of the local people. The motel was above average for what we paid and quite. We felt secure and well taken care of. We use to live in Belleville 50 years ago. Nice to return for a visit.... Our rooms were clean and the personnel treated us very well. No complaints.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

Like the title says, considering the very reasonable rate, the room was all a person could expect and then some.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Belleville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Belleville

Address: 600 East Main Street, Hwy 159 & E Main, Belleville, IL 62220
Location: United States > Illinois > Belleville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Belleville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Belleville 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Belleville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Belleville Hotel Belleville
Super Eight Belleville
Belleville Super Eight
Belleville Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Belleville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.