We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Teton Springs Lodge and Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Teton Springs Lodge and Spa to your Saves list
Teton Springs Lodge and Spa
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   10 Warm Creek Lane, Victor, ID 83455   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Victor
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

This lodge is absolutely fantastic. The rooms were outstanding as well as the view from the patio. The staff are
among the best I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Wouldn't hesitate in spending another week. The restaurant provided is with fantastic breakfasts each morning and dinner in the evenings.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    192
    29
    3
    5
    1
See reviews for
77
91
6
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Manhattan Beach, California, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We had a great family vacation at Teton Springs! The property is fantastic, great golf, hiking, fishing and photo opps. The people are terrific, we will be back in winter to see how cold it can get! You are 30 mins from Jackson, 90 mins from West Yellowstone, close to Driggs and Victor Idaho for groceries and dinner. There is hiking in the forest behind the property and fishing in the lakes. After 4pm you will actually see more fisherman and wildlife on the course than golfers.

Room Tip: Stay in a cabin! Ours had a Wolf and SubZero kitchen, flat screen TV's and speedy internet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

We stayed at Teton Springs Lodge and Spa for a wedding. It was a beautiful place to spend the weekend. The room was really comfortable and had a great view of the pool. Check in and registration were extremely easy. The pool area was very nice to enjoy after a day of sightseeing.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

The quality of our room was amazing. Clean, comfortable and highly appointed. The staff were helpful and the surroundings beautiful.The pool area is lovely and we hired bikes to ride around the area. The food was excellent and I would happily return.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, Mississippi
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

My son and I made out third annual trip to fish the South Fork of the Snake River and stayed again at Teton Springs Lodge! Making our reservations was simple. Check-in and registration was easy! The stay was wonderful, again! Great lodging, excellent customer service and good value for our money! Highly recommend !!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

I travel about two weeks a year for pleasure and have stayed at a wide array of different accommodations but no room has matched the one bedroom suite I experienced at Teton Springs. The resort was a unique combination of luxury and a laid back family resort. I would recommend it for all types of travelers. If you are a golfer the stay and play package is a great value and the course is a real gem. Staff is very helpful and the views especially the night sky are unmatched.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Be sure to go to the Stillwater Spa. I got a great massage from Lou and facial from Jen. Enjoyed the steam room and totally relaxing experience. First-class service. Wish I could have spent more time there to go to the pool and hot tub.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Teton Springs Lodge and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Springs Lodge and Spa

Address: 10 Warm Creek Lane, Victor, ID 83455
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Victor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Victor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Teton Springs Lodge and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Teton Springs Lodge & Spa provides unprecedented luxury and activity for all ages. This all-season resort is situated 20 miles west of Jackson Hole and Grand Targhee Resort, and conveniently close to Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks. It lives up to this location in every conceivable way, with a private health club and Headwaters Golf Club on site. You’ll discover a 20m outdoor heated pool, tennis courts and a state-of-the-art fitness center, Stillwaters Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Tingo and Jetsetter so you can book your Teton Springs Lodge and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Springs Hotel Victor
Teton Springs Lodge And Spa Victor, Idaho

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Teton Springs Lodge and Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.