We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff is wonderful” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1658 Fillmore St. North, Twin Falls, ID 83301   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Twin Falls
Idaho Falls, United States
1 review
“Staff is wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

I really enjoy staying at this Hotel. We have stayed there many times. Staff is wonderful. But sometimes the beds are creaky. Breakfast is alway hot and fresh. The pool area is well set up for the grandkids while still providing a hot tub for the grandparents

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Thanks for bringing the grandkids and staying with us recently. The indoor pool is always a hit, and we're glad you were able to enjoy the hot tub too. I would encourage you to bring any maintenance issues to the attention of the front desk so we can take care of it as soon as possible as we always want our guests to enjoy every aspect of their stay. Bring the grandkids and come back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    54
    19
    6
    3
See reviews for
55
58
12
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Springdale, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Hampton Hotel in Twin Falls, Idaho is very easy to find and is located with easy traveling distance to several eating establishments. Many that you can walk to. Rooms are very comfortable with plenty of seating and available wotking space. The business center is well stocked and handy to use. I fully enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
We appreciate you staying with us and glad that our facility fit your needs. Hampton Inn is in a very convenient location near a variety of restaurants and shopping centers. With summer coming, it's also in an ideal central location for exploring Twin Falls, the Snake River Canyon, and Southern Idaho. Come back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

I had stayed at this hotel previously and they were just as good as the last time, if not better. Great amenities, including free internet and breakfast, as well as a very nice room, all for a great price. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Thank you for staying with us recently. We appreciate your recommendation to use our hotel, and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope, Canada
1 review
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Made Hampton Inn our travel hotel. Very consistent. Always friendly from the front staff to the breakfast staff. Find the beds very comfortable and always get a good sleep. The place was very clean and I have no trouble recommending this brand to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
We appreciate your recommendation of Hampton Inn to other travelers. Thank you for staying with us in Twin Falls!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastern Washington
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

The previous night we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Washington Utah that we were very impressed with ... The Hampton Inn in Twin Falls has been completely remodeled. New carpet, paint; everything. The breakfast area wasn't as big as the Holiday Inn Express (It was pretty big) the breakfast was 4 star in my book. (The best!) The selection of breakfast items was fabulous. Fruit, meat, oatmeal, yogurt, juices and much more!

Super value! We walked in without a reservation so we got a killer rate! The room was great. Quiet; comfortable mattress, pillows etc.

Room Tip: They do not have a restaurant. Excellent hotel. One of the best we used during out trip South.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Thank you for posting of your experience at our hotel. Our guests have been very pleased with the results of our recent renovation, and we are glad that you were able to stay with us recently.
Our breakfast bar is very good and we are happy that you were able to find lots of good things to start your day right. Come back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta, Canada
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

Driving down to Arizona, it was a long day. As usual Hampton came through once again. Always clean, well maintained and comfortable Hampton can be counted on for value and standards. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was fresh and filling. Hampton is always a choice well made, we will definitely stay there again.

Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
We're glad we could be here for you at the end of your long day. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again on your return trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunset, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

I have stayed at many hotels, I do allot of traveling. I have found that Hampton inn has become my first choice. The twin falls location was no different I would recommend it to anyone wanting a quality hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, February 14, 2014
Thank you for staying with us recently. Hampton Inn's have very high standards of quality and service and I am glad that you have learned that you can count on them to deliver their very best for every stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho

Address: 1658 Fillmore St. North, Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho Hotel Twin Falls
Twin Falls Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.