We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always great stuff!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Coffee Shop & Lunchbox Deli - CLOSED

The Coffee Shop & Lunchbox Deli
1105 Kimberly Rd, Twin Falls, ID 83301
208-732-1672
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery
Description: A local favorite! Daily lunch specials and homemade treats. Located along Hwy 30 for easy travelers access. Free Delivery!
Pasco, Washington
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Always great stuff!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

I've made several lunch trips to this place. I have yet to have anything that I did not like. Indecisive? See what the special is for the day. Foods that I wouldn't normally order I figured I would try. It's all great!

And if you're in the mood for a grape soda, the is a wonderful Gorilla Grape!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Coffee for a "sweetie" $2!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

We were recommended here by the locals. No disappointment. Great latte for $2 everyday, nice decor, and true coffeehouse atmosphere. To top it off, one member already has the rep of calling everyone "sweetie". Drive through service is an added plus!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Best coffee, best staff, quaint and trendy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012 via mobile

Best staff, kind, clean, friendly and sincere. Coffee trumps all other local coffee houses. Great atmosphere whether alone or in a group, relaxing and very inspiring.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twin Falls, ID
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nicest Service Every Time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

This place has the nicest workers. They always greet me with a smile and are ready to please. The homemade lasagna is wonderful but I REALLY love their breakfast sandwiches. The interier is adorable with a fun charisma and a great place to get some work done and meet up with old friends.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moab, Utah
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2011

My husband and I were driving through on I-84 and I am so glad we made the trek off the highway to eat at the Coffee Shop. The man behind the counter that took our order was so nice and helpful. The atmosphere was charming, having been converted from an old garage. One of the workers even offered to get us more water (and this is not a sit-down and have a waitress come to you type of joint). The sandwiches were delicious -- we totally got our money's worth. Next time I'm driving through I'll totally stop again.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Coffee Shop & Lunchbox Deli also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Coffee Shop & Lunchbox Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.