We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Twin Falls
Penticton, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

We stayed at the Best Western on our way through Idaho. The hotel staff was great from the time we went into register, through to our checkout. The room was clean, nicely appointed and had free internet that was quite acceptable in terms of speed. Breakfast was terrific.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Thank you so much for taking time in writing a review for us, and WOW thank you for the GREAT compliment!!!!

We hope to see you in the future.

Amy Perkins,
GM
1-208-736-8000
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    134
    34
    7
    5
See reviews for
128
123
15
58
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
mammtoh lakes, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

I used this Best Western for 1 night as I was on my way to Jackson Hole. Location is great. Lots of places to eat nearby. I didn't get a chance to use all the services available. But this is a hotel that I will stay if ever I'm Twin Falls again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review for us, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that next time you might have more time to enjoy all the we here at Best Western and Twin Falls have to offer.

Thank You!!
Amy Perkins
GM
1-28-736-8000
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

The hotel was clean, rooms were nice. Very pet friendly, we were able to take our little dog to the pool area. Staff was nice. Breakfast was pretty nice but dining staff did not speak much English so if you asked a question you didn't get a proper response. Maids weren't English speaking either. The dog area behind the hotel had a lot of poop. People didn't clean up after their dogs. The only real problem we had was with the key cards opening our room door. We stayed two days and I had to go down to the front desk once a day to have the keys re-programmed. Then it would still take several tries to get the door to open. I would stay there again next time I'm in Twin Falls.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, February 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time in filling out a review on our property, we do appreciate the time out of your day. We believe we have taken care of the key card issue so our guest will not be inconvienced with this any longer. I will have the dog area policed more often, thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Again thank you, Amy Perkins, GM, 1-208-736-8000, 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lehi, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz. They have been a good lodging location. - Every thing was ok, nothing exceptional, and nothing bad! Staff is always friendly and helpful. There are at times rif raf hanging out at cars, and on several occassions caught people casing cars or wanting to help carry items in. these people were not staff.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, February 16, 2014
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review for us. I will look into the people casing the parking lot and put an end to it, thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Again thank you,
Amy Perkins, GM, 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com, 1-208-736-8000.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moose Jaw, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

This was a very good place to stay. I cannot say anything bad about this motel. Excellent service, clean large room , quiet, computer worked good. Good value. Very good breakfast. Flat screen with cable.

Room Tip: Room was very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, February 11, 2014
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to write a review for us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Again Thank You,
Amy Perkins, GM 1-208-736-8000, email: 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twin Falls, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

Excellent accommodations I would recommend this hotel to everyone. the rooms where clean and comfortable, it was like having a mini vacation without leaving town. Thank you for providing a much needed get away experience .

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, February 11, 2014
Thank you for the review, and thank you for taking time out of your day to write it. We are glad that you were comfortable in our hotel.

Again Thank You,
Amy Perkins, GM 1-208-736-8000, email: 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho USA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

Would recommend staying at this motel. It is conveniently located and is a comfortable place to stay. It has an indoor pool and a daily breakfast. A newspaper can be found in the breakfast room if wanted. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a review for our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.

Again thank you and if you need anything please contact me at 1-208-736-8000 or email me at 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Address: 1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Expedia, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Falls
Twin Falls Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.