We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Quality” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #4 of 15 hotels in Twin Falls
Nampa, Idaho, Usa
1 review
“Best Western Quality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

We always stay at Best Westerns if they are available. The quality of service and friendly staff never disappoint. This was just a one night getaway, but everything was great. I even booked the wrong month, and there were no problems getting that fixed.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    138
    98
    23
    7
    5
See reviews for
102
92
13
37
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Great Falls, Montana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

This hotel is new and very clean and spacious. The people are very friendly. While it is 3 miles from Twin Falls, it is easy access to the interstate. If you travel that three miles you end up at the mall and plenty of restaurants. I had 4 fluffy pillows on my bed and felt very comfortable.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sequim, Washington
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
54 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

Good location that is easy to find. Check in was fast and easy! The desk was always helpful and friendly. The room was large, clean and everything worked as designed. They must have fixed the hot water issue someone else mentioned because there was plenty and you need to be careful because it’s really hot. The bed was really great and I woke up well rested. The breakfast room is small, but the food was fine. Meat, eggs, all the usual fare. I was pleasantly surprised how nice it was and this was my first stay here. The price was right! I have stayed at a few of the other hotels in Twin Falls and they seemed little pricey. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Room was very clean, bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast selection was excellent...what we have come to expect from Best Western. We have stayed in several other motels/hotels in the area and we will come back to Best Westgern

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

There was no hot water in the morning and the guy behind the desk for the day shift did not seam very concerned about the fact. I expect more from Best Western and especially this hotel as I have stayed here several times. Very disapointing.

Nick Martin

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmichael, California
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

We stayed at the Best Western Plus twice in winter 2012. The rooms are very nice and the included buffet breakfast was ample. Two excellent dinner places (Italian, Mexican) were within walking distance which was what we wanted after driving for 9 hours. But best of all was that the jacuzzi and pool are available 24 hours a day rather than closing at 10 PM like most places. A long hot soak after a leisurely dinner was great.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Address: 1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Falls
Twin Falls Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.