We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Quality Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1910 Fillmore Street North, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #6 of 14 hotels in Twin Falls
West Yellowstone, Montana
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great value!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

The room was a great setup. A couch and desk, two queen beds, a microwave and mini fridge, and enough mirror space for girls to get ready in the morning. The pillows were really small and the water pressure wasn't great, but overall it was suprisingly comfortable. A good place to stay for a great price.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 13, 2012
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post your comments. Have a happy holiday season, and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    39
    35
    10
    5
    2
See reviews for
25
25
5
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vail, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012 via mobile

Nice quiet location off Interstate. Everything looks new, well maintained, friendly staff. Very quiet. Across from mall, lots of eating and shopping options. Breakfast until 10 with good biscuits & gravy and lots of fresh fruit. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
We appreciate you taking the time to post your comments about our hotel. We also feel that we have a very nice facility and wonderful staff, and are in an excellent location near shopping centers and restaurants. Thank you for staying and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Twin Falls.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012 via mobile

Our room was nice and had lots of room to move around.There was 5 of us so the extra pullout couch was great.Location is perfect near food and gas and the beds we're comfy.I would stay here again .I liked the indoor pool since it was cold out the kids had something to do other than sit in the room after a long drive

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Thank you for your comments. We receive many comments about our comfortable beds and are glad that one of our rooms with two queen beds and a sofabed suited your family's needs.
We recognize that we are in a very convenient location from which our guests can enjoy a variety of restaurants and shopping opportunities, as well as easy access to the Snake River Canyon trail system and overlooks. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Twin Falls.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, Connecticut
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Nice hotel. Great area near restaurants and shopping. Room very comfortable, clean, and nicely furnished. Staff was excellent. Very nice breakfast. Price was a little high but it was a weekend and a sports event in town.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy, Utah
Top Contributor
282 reviews 282 reviews
177 hotel reviews
Reviews in 98 cities Reviews in 98 cities
140 helpful votes 140 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel many times. This visit I was a little disappointed. The internet was inconsistent and at times didn't work at all. The coffee pot didn't work and had to be replaced since the on off switch fell off when I tried to turn it on. I know it's minor, but the tissue box was refilled with about 5 tissues. Thank goodness for toilet tissues. In addition, the shower head did not work well. It either needs to be cleaned or replaced.

All the major things were fine. The bed, room, cleanliness, and staff were as they are normally.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
We appreciate you staying with us often, and we want you to know that when our guests are disappointed we are also disappointed. It's the little things that matter, and we will certainly take your observations to heart. Thank you for bringing these details to our attention.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Coast
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

After 10 days of traveling and many hotel rooms, we were very pleased when we arrived at this hotel and saw our room. The location is very good. We had a hour or so of daylight left when we arrived and were able to take a nice walk along the walking path along the canyon rim and up to the bridge overlook. There are several resturants within walking distance of the hotel also. It is a couple of miles off the interstate, but easy to find and actually a pleasant change from sharing parking with truck stops, etc.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you for staying with us recently. We're glad you were able to enjoy our hotel and it's excellent location near the canyon rim. See you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nieuwegein, The Netherlands
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

We did visit the Soshone Falls and the Quality Inn was not far from it so we stayed here for one night. This Quality Inn we can recommend. We had a nice comfortable and clean room for a good price.. In the morning we had a good breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 17, 2012
We appreciate you taking the time to post your experience at our hotel. Thank you for staying with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1910 Fillmore Street North, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 hotels in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, HotelsClick, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.