We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   539 Pole Line Road, Twin Falls, ID 83301   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Twin Falls
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

We stayed here for one night on a cross-country trip. Everything about our stay was excellent, starting with the helpful person on the phone when we called for a reservation, to the time we checked out. The entire facility was spotless, and our room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The breakfast was extensive, with many delicious choices. We were very happy with this property and would definitely stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

507 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    412
    76
    12
    4
    3
See reviews for
225
147
41
53
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Seattle
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013 via mobile

2 room king suite was perfect for our family. Teenagers could be in the same room and they loved the pool! We all enjoyed breakfast & staff was very friendly & helpful!
We only stayed 1 night but this was our 3rd stay at this hotel. Great location! Minutes from Snake River Canyon.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

Nice beds and large rooms, very friendly we brought our dog too, and he's big they were very happy to accommodate, and didn't even need to check out, just picked up the phone and away we went onto our next destination.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

We stayed here on April 17 and were very impressed with the quality of the property and the service of its staff. This hotel seems to do many things very well. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and professional, accommodating our early arrival by finding us an available room and letting us check-in early. The room was large and clean, with very little noise from the street or adjoining rooms. There is a nice work desk in the room with no-hassle wi-fi connection, which was important to us as this was a business trip. There is also a nicely-appointed business center in the lobby. The bed was very comfy, with nice pillows (an important criteria for my sleep). The facilities were also very good, including a nice exercise room, which my husband and I both used, and an indoor pool. Breakfast is much better than the average "free breakfast" offered in most low to mid-range hotels, and includes warm servers with eggs, meat and potatoes, plus waffle makers. And the dining area is warm and clean, with high ceilings and a fireplace. Finally, the location is very convenient to shopping (Costco, Magic Valley Mall are within a few blocks), and convenient to all major streets in town.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls

Address: 539 Pole Line Road, Twin Falls, ID 83301
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Twin Falls offers exceptional comfort and convenience to both business and leisure travelers. We are located in close proximity to the spectacular Snake River Canyon, the majestic Shoshone Falls, the Magic Valley Mall and a variety of restaurants & local businesses. Our great location offers convenience to all travelers whether on business, special occasions or family travel.We have 101 beautifully appointed guest rooms that will treat you with many of the comforts of home. Luxurious bedding and decor comes standard and include amenities like executive work station with ergonomic chair, free newly upgraded fiber optic wireless high-speed Internet access, 42" HDTV entertainment system, microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron & board and much more. From our Grand Mezzanine Spa suite to our multiple bedroom suites our compliment of guest rooms and suites provide guests with just what they need. Many other property amenities await unsuspecting guest to pleasant surprises including our free Bright Side Breakfast, served daily. During your stay be sure to enjoy our indoor pool & spa, deluxe fitness and business centers, all open 24 hours a day. If you need anything including snacks, light meals, beer, wine, sweet treats and more be sure to visit our general store to satisfy your cravings.Our staff, here at the La Quinta Inns & Suites Twin Falls, looks forward to serving guests from the moment they arrive at our hotel in Twin Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
La Quinta Inn And Suites Twin Falls
Ameritel Hotel Twin Falls

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.