We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Nampa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Nampa to your Saves list
Super 8 Nampa
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   624 Nampa Blvd., Interstate 84 Exit 35, Nampa, ID 83687   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Nampa
Venice, Florida, United States
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Super 8!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Great location near the highway but quite with A/C running. Room was clean as well as the linens. Bed was very comfortable. All amenities were in working order. Denny's next door gives 15% discount if you show your room key. Staff was friendly.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    52
    40
    26
    20
See reviews for
71
30
24
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winnemucca
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

I was a bit disappointed with our stay here. My fault for not paying more attention when it said spa I didn't look further to see there was no pool and then the spa was closed for the summer. Room and bathroom was much smaller than other super 8s I've stayed at. Hide away beds sat in the hall on the second floor on both sides of the hall making u maneuver around them with us bags. Beds were not that great back hurt every morning. Breakfast area is way too small. WiFi was horrible

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernley
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

fine place. the ice machine was broken. staff was friendly. not enough choices at breakfast. good bang for the buck.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepak P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We have fixed the ice machine issue. we sertainly hope to see you again in the future.
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caldwell
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

I feel that the over all stay was very good. Excellent location to the interstate, restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepak P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Thank you for the review. I will pass this on to the staff, if we can do anything to make your next stay even more pleasent, please let us know. Again thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Nampa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Nampa

Address: 624 Nampa Blvd., Interstate 84 Exit 35, Nampa, ID 83687
Location: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Nampa 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nampa Super 8
Nampa Super Eight
Super 8 Nampa Idaho

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Nampa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.