We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a great stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4104 E Flamingo Ave, Nampa, ID 83687   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Nampa
Sandpoint, ID
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Always a great stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

I stay at this hotel a few times a year and have always had a pleasant experience. The hotel staff is great and the persons manning the breakfast area always great with a smile in the morning. The location is also great as there are many places to eat within walking distance and a mall not o far down the road. This came in handy once when I forgot swimming trunks :-
)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marotel L, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, October 10, 2012
Thank You- we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy the swimming pool and surrounding area. We hope to see you again in Idaho!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    19
    8
    4
    1
See reviews for
32
11
7
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Flower Mound, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

We recently stayed in a suite and the room was great. There is ample room for a family with children and the room was very clean and comfortable. The whole family got colds while we were in Nampa so our stay at the hotel was longer then expected and the staff went out of their way to help us out. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, December 17, 2012
Scott,

Thank you for commenting on our hotel. We strive hard to meet our Guests needs on an individual basis. I am sorry you all got sick while on vacation, but I am happy we could make your stay easier and even more comfortable. If there is ever any way we can do anything for you, just let us know. I hope to see you back here at the hotel very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

Suites have 2 flat panel TVs. Very comfy king size bed. And a mini fridge at a decent price. Included breakfast in the morning. Including pancakes. Bacon. Biscuits. Cannot be beat. Service was good as well I stayed over a week for business purposes and they helped with a late check out and everything.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marotel L, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, October 10, 2012
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Nampa! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in Idaho!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diamond, Missouri
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

Courteous staff, clean and organized facility,looks newer and modern...zero complaints. Indoor pool/hot tub, business center, breakfast, all the perks. I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn properties as much as I travel for work and this is one of the nicest ones I have been to. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, December 17, 2012
Ryan,

Thanks for your stellar review of our property. We have worked very hard to ensure that our property is current, well maintained and very clean. As well, we strive, every day, to provide our guests with all the service they come to expect. I am very happy your stay was a great one. If we could every do anything more for you, please don't hesitate to ask.

Rob
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

I stay here often for business and the staff is really friendly and the rooms are always very clean. The location is perfect for anywhere in the Boise area with easy access to the interstate, food and shopping. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marotel L, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, October 3, 2012
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nampa, Idaho
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

This Hotel is by far the best Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed at. From the moment I stepped foot into the Clean Hotel Lobby I felt so comfortable and appreciated for being a guest. (Unlike the Hampton and many other hotels I stayed at. Who just treat me like a #) Your Front Desk Clerk who checked me in I believe his name was Z was so friendly and happy. He helped me locate me to my room and even got me to sign up with the rewards program. My Room was perfect! Nice and big and spacious and very clean! The freeway noise is not as bad as everyone makes it to be. The Breakfast was excellent and the Morning Front desk Gentlemen I believe his name was Steven was friendly too! Unbelievable I was shocked I found a Hotel with staff members that actually care about how my day is going! I LOVED THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS!! I am going to recommend this Hotel to all my friends and family and I can't wait to come back and stay again. This is my home away home! Good Job Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Nampa Keep up the Good Work!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Sorry about such a late response to your review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear about your stay with us. Z is a wonderful man, always upbeat and ready to welcome everybody. We treasure him greatly. Thank you for such a terrific review and I hope to see you back soon.

Sincerely
Rob Schopke
Director of Sales and Marketing
Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Nampa Idaho
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuna, Idaho
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

I found the staff to be the most friendly I have found. Whenever I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Nampa, Idaho I always have a great stay and I think it is all do to great staff. I saw other reviews say the freeway noise was a problem, but it didn't bother me at all. Overall this is a beautiful hotel with absolutely great suites.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marotel L, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, October 3, 2012
We are glad that you stayed at the HI Express in Nampa. We strive to do our best to maintain a very clean and comfortable hotel for our guests that stay with us. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back our way. Thank You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center

Address: 4104 E Flamingo Ave, Nampa, ID 83687
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa, ID Enjoy a comfortable stay at the Nampa, Idaho, Holiday Inn Express Hotel, conveniently located just one mile from the Nampa Municipal Airport and 15 miles from the Boise Municipal Airport. Our Nampa, ID hotel offers complimentary shuttle service to the airport as well as local shuttle services. Leisure travelers will enjoy lodging at our Nampa hotel, located off of Interstate 84 with access to Idaho attractions including Boise State University, family-friendly Roaring Springs Water Park, Boise Zoo, Lake Lowell and the Warhawk Air Museum. Other nearby sites include the Sawtooth Winery, Centennial Golf Course and the Nampa Civic Center. Unlike other hotels in Nampa that business travelers may find disappointing, you will be impressed with the accommodations we provide. Along with being in close proximity to the Idaho Center, our hotel is also near several local businesses such as the Karcher Mall, Micron and Amalgated Sugar. With a convenient location, two large meeting rooms and a 24-hour Business Center, you'll be able to finish the job at our Nampa hotel. During your visit to our hotel in Nampa, Idaho, enjoy premium amenities that include free high-speed Internet, an indoor, heated pool, a fitness center and a hot complimentary breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Book your reservation now, and enjoy our fabulous hotel deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Letha
Holiday Inn Express Nampa
Letha Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.