We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Flatbread Neapolitan Pizzeria, Meridian

Flatbread Neapolitan Pizzeria, Meridian
830 N Main St, Ste a, Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 288-0969
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 189 Restaurants in Meridian
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner
CA
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2012

Great pizza, great draft beers, and charming servers. A perfect stop.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    9
    1
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Meridian, Idaho, United States
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Perfect pizza and more”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2012

Great food and service, lots of choices. High end pizza and other dishes at reasonable prices.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great lunch!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2012 via mobile

Food was outstanding at lunch today. Full flavor and wonderfully plated. I had the half and half lunch. Half pizza, half salad! For $9.50 per person, portions should have been larger. That was the only disappointment.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“AMAZING FOOD!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2011

It was girl’s night out and we just randomly picked this restaurant. We were promptly seated even though they were rather busy on a Monday night, which is always a good sign.

We ordered some Chicken Dinner white wine and were very impressed. (We did the winery tour earlier and tried other versions from this brand, but not the one we ordered)
The service was quick; the waiter/bartender was funny and sarcastic. This worked for my group of friends.

The portions are HUGE and large enough to share. We ordered the Tuscan Chicken Pizza, The Mac N Cheese and the Chicken Walnut Salad. BEST MEAL, I’ve had in a long time.

The total came to about $54 bucks for 3 people and 2 glasses of wine. The prices are really reasonable.

I can’t wait to go back with my husband.

I would say this place is a must try, great atmosphere, quick and friendly staff and delicious food.

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good Food, Good Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2011

We were promptly seated on the patio. Patio seating is pleasant. It is okay if you can't get seating on the patio as it is entertaining to watch the the pizzas being cooked in the brick oven. The pizzas are good, the crust is not quite crunch, but not doughy/chewy, just right. they have a good selection of pizzas that are not ordinary.

  • Visited August 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flatbread Neapolitan Pizzeria, Meridian also viewed

 

Been to Flatbread Neapolitan Pizzeria, Meridian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Flatbread Neapolitan Pizzeria, Meridian, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.