We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best honeymoon” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hot Springs Hide Away

Hot Springs Hide Away
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lava Hot Springs
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hot Springs Hide Away
Save
You added Hot Springs Hide Away to your Saves list
222 East Main Street, Lava Hot Springs, ID 83246   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Announcement
Arcade Tokens
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best honeymoon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

We came into town for a last minute honeymoon and this place was great. Friendly staff.. clean and spacious Room right in the middle of town. .. great walking distance to the pools.. sweet staff.. def coming back soon

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
6
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boise, Idaho
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

The people were extremely nice and accommodating to us. The location was an easy walk to the hot pools, restaurants, and a coffee shop. The room was simple, clean with a kitchenette. I enjoyed my stay in the hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Valley City, Utah
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

the rooms are very large and very clean, we stayed november 2, 2013 and it will be my first call for reservations every time, and we go to lava several times a year, JoCarol was a like a breathe of fresh air, you just don't find people like her any more, thank you

Room Tip: only have two rooms and they can be joined or seperate , perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woods Cross, Utah, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

These rooms were so efficient for my family of 9. Very updated and clean. So centrally located we didn't drive anywhere the whole weekend. We will only stay here from now on. Management were so friendly. She let me know the do's and dont's of Lava. My kids loved having the arcade right next door.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hot Springs Hide Away? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hot Springs Hide Away

Address: 222 East Main Street, Lava Hot Springs, ID 83246
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Lava Hot Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Lava Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come stay at the Hot Springs Hide Away in Lava Hot Springs ID for a refreshing night's stay. These rooms are very spacious and newly remodeled. The rooms have a sitting area, bedroom, kitchenette,and full bathroom. We have a private courtyard that can be used for just enjoying the evenings or BBQs don't forget your food. We also have private parking. Next to the Arcade for family fun. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hot Springs Hide Away, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.