We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always delivers...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rasberrys

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rasberrys
411 5th St, Ketchum, ID 83340
(208) 726-0606
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 69 Restaurants in Ketchum
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Ketchum, ID
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Always delivers...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Such a creative menu with fresh ingredients. Some SW Texas influences as the family is from El Paso, TX. Soups are great and old classics are Top Drawer. The Street Taco's are my Fav...

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    7
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Hailey Location-great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

We ate lunch at the Hailey location. The decor is super cute, lots of fun vintage art and furniture. Everything we ordered (soups and sandwiches) were delicious. The Lavender Lemonade was the best. The outdoor seating is lovely but we enjoyed eating inside too. The servers and owner were are very friendly and happy, despite being busy!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seattle
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“good for old ladies”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2012

the restaurant has a very dull menu and its idea of food is good for rich ladies having a lunch!

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buhl, ID
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“The best pozole in town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2012

Everything here is fresh, the owners accomodate you in everything you want. Fresh water at all times and the best desserts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
idaho
Top Contributor
306 reviews 306 reviews
187 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
193 helpful votes 193 helpful votes
“how can soup be this good.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2012

i stopped in for a bowl of soup. how can a bowl of soup be this good??? chicken sausage, tomato, fennel, kale and garbanzo beans....and for the special, (had a bite of friends), they had a sweet potato quesadella, with black beans, cheese, and a cabbage slaw..that was out of this world. this restaurant puts together tastes that i remember for a long time.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rasberrys also viewed

Ketchum, Sun Valley-Ketchum
Ketchum, Sun Valley-Ketchum
 
Ketchum, Sun Valley-Ketchum
Ketchum, Sun Valley-Ketchum
 

Been to Rasberrys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rasberrys, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.