We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Many stays, never disappointed. Very fair price, convenient location near highway but quiet.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   379 Crossroads Point Blvd., Jerome, ID 83338 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Twin Falls Jerome)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Jerome
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Las Vegas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Many stays, never disappointed. Very fair price, convenient location near highway but quiet.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

We always stay here as we travel back and forth from Lynden WA to Las Vegas several times a year. Easy parking and a great place out back to walk our little dog. Because of the hotels location we find it is more quiet than those near a busy city street. Here, you are in the country, which we like. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Richard B,

Thank you for your loyalty as a guest with us at our hotel. We enjoy visiting with all of our guest at breakfast and throughout your visit with us. We enjoy reading your feedback and appreciate your review. We strive to offer exceptional guest service and amenities at a great value. We are looking forward to visiting with you on your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    31
    1
    2
    0
See reviews for
55
48
14
24
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
BAYFIELD
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

We stayed one night while passing through on a road trip and found the hotel to be very clean and appeared almost new. We were extremely satisfied with the spacious accomodations. The morning breakfast was delightful and featured many choices. It was an outstanding value that made us very thankful . The staff was also very attentive.

Room Tip: The hotel is far enough from the interstate that we did not hear any road noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Skipperll,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stop on your road trip. We are happy that you were able to enjoy the peaceful serenity that our location offers guest. We strive to offer a clean, friendly hotel for our guest to enjoy. Thank you for your review on your visit with us. We look forward to visiting with you on future road trips through the Twin Falls, ID area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here the first night of a two week car trip. We hadn't stayed at Comfort Inns before but were looking for a reasonably priced hotel near Shoshone Falls. We were very pleased when we checked in. The hotel appeared to be quite new. It was clean, staff was friendly and the free breakfast was a pleasant surprise. It was only a 20 minute drive to see the falls the next morning and we were on our way.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
June C,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stop on your road trip. Shoshone Falls is a beautiful site to see, especially this time of year. We strive to offer a clean, friendly hotel for our guest to enjoy. Thank you for your review on your visit with us. We look forward to visiting with you on future road trips through the Twin Falls, ID area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VERNONIA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

We stayed one night at this hotel. It was great ,clean room , nice and quiet and great TV. We would stay there again. We are snow birds and travel twice a year, we will stay again next time. Thank you Comfort Inn for the great hotel.

Room Tip: We had an upstairs room , because we don't like somebody overhead. Our room was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Jean R,

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your spouse as our guest. We are pleased to hear that our hotel was able to accommodate your traveling needs. We will be sure to share your review with our staff. We strive to offer an exceptional guest experience for all of our guest. Thank you for your review. We look forward to visiting with you on your future visits on your way out for the winter.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy, Utah
Top Contributor
284 reviews 284 reviews
178 hotel reviews
Reviews in 102 cities Reviews in 102 cities
151 helpful votes 151 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

The staff is extremely friendly and the rooms are really nice. I can tell that each time I stay here, I'm in for a great experience. Even if the facility was mediocre, the staff would make it great. Luckily for me, the facility is beautiful. The rooms are large and well appointed. Annie, the manager, takes tons of pride in the property and it shows. It's one of a handful of super excellent Comfort Inns.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 1, 2013
pklerse,

Thank you for being a valued guest at our hotel for years, we value your feedback on your experience with our hotel. We have a great staff that all strives to offer the best overall guest experience for all of our guest. We look forward to serving you as our guest on your return visits to the Twin Falls area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013 via mobile

I've stayed here about a half dozen times in the past year.
Darla, who you will meet at breakfast time remembers my name, what I do for work and continues to ask question to get to know me.
They upgraded my room last night. I paid the basic rate but staying in the nicest room they have.
The breakfasts are very good; Bacon, eggs, yogurt, waffels, fruit, biscuits & gravy, oat meal, raisin bran, granola(raisins are really hard), milk, chocolate mike, juice.... That's what I remember.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 1, 2013
csclabs,

We would like to thank you for the oppertunity to serve you a our guest. We value and enjoy your feedback. We strive to offer a great overall guest experience. So glad that you enjoyed a great breakfast at our hotel. We look forward to serving you as our guest on your future business trips to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilton, California
Top Contributor
790 reviews 790 reviews
169 hotel reviews
Reviews in 332 cities Reviews in 332 cities
522 helpful votes 522 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

We enjoyed two nights at this Inn as a base for seeing the Twin Falls Bridge and Shoshone Falls. The Inn is almost perfect, especially at a great discount. I wanted to mention the two breakfast room attendants Darla and Yadira for the great work they do when the place is busy and for their great attitudes and friendliness. Nice stay!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
ruthandvern,

Thank you for the oppertunity to serve you as our guest this past weekend. We value your feedback on your visit with us. We are glad that our property met your traveling needs on your trip to Twin Falls, ID to see the bridge and Shashone Falls. We will be sure to reconize our staff mentioned in your review. We look forward to visiting with you on your future visits to the Twin Falls area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 379 Crossroads Point Blvd., Jerome, ID 83338 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Twin Falls Jerome)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Jerome
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Jerome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Comfort Inn & Suites® hotel located just north of Interstate 84 at the Twin Falls exit in Jerome, Idaho. This hotel is close to many area attractions, including Perrine Bridge, Shoshone Falls and a variety of natural hot springs. This Jerome, ID hotel offers many amenities, including:Free weekday newspaperFree high-speed Internet accessIndoor heated pool and hot tubYour Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Inn & Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors!Business travelers to this Jerome, ID hotel will appreciate conveniences like our business center with copy and fax services, our meeting room and board room, and the state-of-the-art fitness center. All of our rooms are connected through interior corridors and include a flat-screen television with cable, refrigerator, microwave and desk. Additional amenities included in some of our rooms include sofa sleepers, whirlpool bathtubs and kitchen facilities. A guest laundry is also available.This pet-friendly hotel allows your four-legged friends to stay for a small fee.Whether visiting Idaho for business or pleasure, the Comfort Inn & Suites hotel's close proximity to scenic attractions and our friendly staff make us the perfect place to stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Twin Falls Jerome Hotel Jerome
Jerome Wyndham
Wingate Twin Falls Jerome
Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome, Idaho

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.