We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and friendly staff. Very helpful.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   379 Crossroads Point Blvd., Jerome, ID 83338 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Twin Falls Jerome)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Jerome
Certificate of Excellence 2014
1 review
“Very nice and friendly staff. Very helpful.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

I was very pleased with your staff. They were very helpful to my husband and me. The location of your motel is in a very quiet location and very convient with twin falls city.
The only things that were not perfect-she forgot to ask if we had any coupons or discounts (my husband just retired from the military). She also forgot to ask if we needed the safe and we forgot there was one (we had stayed one time before).

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 29, 2012
Shaneese,

Thank you for visiting with us a second time. So glad that you found our staff helpful, we strive to offer a great guest experience. We appologize that our staff did not offer a military discont to you and your husband. We vaule your review and will use it as a training oppertunity so that we can improve our guest expereince. We look forward to serving you and your husband as our guest when are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    31
    1
    2
    0
See reviews for
55
48
14
24
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

This is the second time we have stayed here. The people that work here are very courteous and polite. They are more than helpful on answering questions about the area. Will definitely stay here again and will definitely recommend to anyone I know that is coming this way. Great job Comfort Inn & Suites.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 29, 2012
Russell1960,

Thank you for stopping back by and visiting us a second time. We really appreciate your awesome review on your recent stay with us. We strive to offer the guest experience you have described in your review. Thank you for giving us your feedback. We look forward to serving you as our guest in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012 via mobile

We stayed on our way home to Canada from Palm Springs and what a pleasant surprise,a great hotel ,clean ,pleasant staff.
We had a great breakfast before we left the next morning. There was a really nice lady in charge of the breakfast who asked us if there was anything we needed ,but everything was really nice .I think I am now a convert to Comfort Inn and Suites.

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 29, 2012
Kelownakids,

Thank you so much for your kind words on your recent stay with us. We strive to offer the best overall guest expeerince. So glad you had a great breakfast before heading out for the day. We look forward to serving you the next time you are passing through our area. We will be sure to inform our staff of your great review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concho, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

You will not do better than the Comfort Inn, fwy 84 at exit 173, Twin Falls, Idaho. Within sight of the fwy [but can't hear it} this hotel is spotless, well designed [I'm an engineer and the plumbing is designed so that you don't hear your neighbor's].
Perfect after a tiring day of driving. Pleasant, intelligent staff. Quiet, attractive room at a reasonable price. I have never commented on a hotel in my life before but this is how it's supposed to be done.
Thank you, Comfort Inn.

Room Tip: The floors must be concrete because I was on the second floor and heard nothing above or beside. I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 14, 2012
Jim 31200,

Thank you for your great review on your visit with us this week. We truly value your insightful review. We know how those long days driving on the road can wear on you. We are pleased to hear that our hotel was able to accommodate your traveling needs. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you as our guest on your future visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Well maintained with a very attentive staff. We were very pleased and would stay at this hotel any time we are in the area. Clean rooms that are well appointed with helpful and professional staff will win our loyalty every time.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Paul B,

Thank you for your great review and all of your kind words on your recent stay with us. We value and appreciate your feedback. We strive to offer a clean friendly hotel. We look forward to serving you as our guest the next time you are out in the Twin falls, ID area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawton, Oklahoma
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

Comfort Inns & Suites is our favorite hotel chain and this one didn't disappoint. The room was very clean and spacious. Our king bed was a very comfortable pillow top, and the bathroom was perfectly appointed with an adequate number of towels and washcloths and toiletry items. The wifi worked perfectly. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 5, 2012
Breakerwaves,

Thank you for your kind words and your review on your recent stay with us. We strive to provide clean and comfortable rooms for our guest. We are pleased to know that our king room met your travel needs. We look forward to having you as a guest on future visits to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

This hotel has a great GM, and is shows in her staff. They are attentive, friendly and want you to have a fantastic stay. Rooms are are always clean and they have a great breakfast. As a 200+ night a year traveler, this is my choice hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Bigdog19632012,

Thank you for you awesome review, we appreciate and value your kind words. We do have a great GM who ensures that all of our staff is well trained. We strive to offer our guest exceptional service. We look forward to serving you as our guest on your next trip to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 379 Crossroads Point Blvd., Jerome, ID 83338 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Twin Falls Jerome)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Jerome
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Jerome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Comfort Inn & Suites® hotel located just north of Interstate 84 at the Twin Falls exit in Jerome, Idaho. This hotel is close to many area attractions, including Perrine Bridge, Shoshone Falls and a variety of natural hot springs. This Jerome, ID hotel offers many amenities, including:Free weekday newspaperFree high-speed Internet accessIndoor heated pool and hot tubYour Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Inn & Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors!Business travelers to this Jerome, ID hotel will appreciate conveniences like our business center with copy and fax services, our meeting room and board room, and the state-of-the-art fitness center. All of our rooms are connected through interior corridors and include a flat-screen television with cable, refrigerator, microwave and desk. Additional amenities included in some of our rooms include sofa sleepers, whirlpool bathtubs and kitchen facilities. A guest laundry is also available.This pet-friendly hotel allows your four-legged friends to stay for a small fee.Whether visiting Idaho for business or pleasure, the Comfort Inn & Suites hotel's close proximity to scenic attractions and our friendly staff make us the perfect place to stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Twin Falls Jerome Hotel Jerome
Jerome Wyndham
Wingate Twin Falls Jerome
Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome, Idaho

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.