We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love, love, love it!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn Warner Robins

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn Warner Robins to your Saves list
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2725 Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #6 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Love, love, love it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2011

This hotel is lovely. Beautiful lobby and breakfasts area. Rooms are comfy and clean. The best aspect of this hotel is the staff. They are super helpful and nice. Peggy is so friendly, I sometimes forgot tht she was the GM. She treats her guests like friends and tht really made me feel special.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    18
    3
    3
    2
See reviews for
30
11
2
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lula, GA, USA
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2011

We had a great visit at this clean and very friendly Comfort Inn. The breakfast was excellent and the General Manager went out of her way to make our visit a pleasant one. The beds are very comfortable as well. Plan to stay there again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2011

The Comfort Inn staff is awesome and friendly. They really know how to take care of guests and make you feel like you're at home.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2011

This was a very comfortable hotel to stay at. They had great service as well as clean rooms. When I'm in the area I will be staying there again.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2011

This is my second stay at this hotel and I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Warner Robins/Macon area. The hotel is very clean, the beds are extremely comfortable, and the staff is very friendly. There are restaurants and shopping all within walking distance and very convenient.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2011

Our little league team came and stayed at this hotel for a week while playing at the state play offs... While here the staff and management was so good to the parents and kids.. The hotel was I'n walking distance to resturaunts and across the road from the movies and the mall... Our overall experience was a wonderful one and we will be back

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2011

This is a great place to stay!!! Close to shopping, and Robins AFB. Heather (manager) and her staff are AWESOME!!!! Rooms are always clean and neat, breakfast is always good. I have stayed at several other hotels in Warner Robins, and this Comfort Inn is by far the BEST hotel in Warner Robins! I highly recommend staying here you won't be disappointed!!!!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Warner Robins

Address: 2725 Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#6 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
#6 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn Warner Robins 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Comfort Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warner Robins Extended Stay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn Warner Robins, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.