We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best around - hands down!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Simply Cupcakes of Warner Robins

Simply Cupcakes of Warner Robins
627 S. Houston Lake Road #108, Warner Robins, GA
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 148 Restaurants in Warner Robins
Cuisines: Bakery
Restaurant details
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best around - hands down!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2012 via mobile

No other Cupcakery in WR and middle GA can compare. Simply's name speaks for them - their products are SIMPLY the best!
NEVER EVER had a bad experience there. Ms. June and her staff are always friendly and willing to assist their customers.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    6
    4
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Byron, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great atmosphere....excellent customer service....good food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2012

After hearing reviews, both good and bad, I decided to try Simply Cupcakes for myself. When I first walked in i noticed they have a Military discount which made me smile. Secondly, the atmosphere was very clean and organized. No clutter, no strange smells or obvious trash. The staff was very friendly and courteous. picked the Key Lime cupcake and Red Velvet which is my favorite. Both were good but that's where it stops with me. The cupcake itself felt too heavy or doughy. I just didn't get the "heaven in my mouth" taste as stated by a previous review.

Overall it was a good experience and I will probably visit again to give it a second chance but I'm not breaking my neck to get there.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“BEST cupcakery in town!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012 via mobile

I discovered Simply Cupcakes towards the end of 2011 & I have been visiting ever since...WEEKLY!! The cupcakes are moist & delicious & you can tell they are baked with love by Mrs. June. I've never had a bad experience nor a bad cupcake when I visit. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable about the product & the atmosphere is always welcoming & pleasant! I will continue to be a loyal customer for as long as Mrs. June & Simply Cupcakes continues to provide Warner Robins with these DELICIOUS cupcakes!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warner Robins, Georgia
1 review
“Wedding Cupcakes = Huge Hit!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2012

Went there once and tried their black tie cupcake, amazing. I then ordered around 120 or so for my wedding two weeks ago. They were amazing as well and a huge hit. Everyone loved the different flavors and sizes (the kids could eat the small ones, or the adults on diets could have those as well) Everyone asked where we got them from and the venue owner was impressed with them as well, so hopefully she will be sending brides your way! I couldn't be happier with how they turned out, thank you so much!

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
byron
1 review
“"Military Discount" and Great Cupcakes!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2012

I have had many cupcakes. The two factors that keep me coming back are, the cupcakes are great and they honor military folks. The cupcakes are very moist and rightfully priced. My daughter lives in Atlanta where they are suppose to have some of the best cupcakes. She saves her need for cupcakes until she visits and it has to be Simply Cupcakes!!!

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Simply Cupcakes of Warner Robins also viewed

 

Been to Simply Cupcakes of Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Simply Cupcakes of Warner Robins, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.