We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Robins” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn - Warner Robins to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4000 Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early Save up to 15%
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Atlanta
1 review
“Robins”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Very professional staff, accomodating, and friendly. Location close to Robins AFB, quick access to Highway 75, lots of restaurants within 2 miles of hotel and hotel has been updated. The room was clean and linens fresh. Has all the amenities needed.

Room Tip: Ask for upgraded room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thank you for your most kind words in your review of our hotel. This really means so much to my team and myself. I will be sharing your wonderful review with the entire team.

I appreciate your taking your time to fill our this great review. You are correct we are close to 75 as well as AFB. So many resturants to choose from hardest part is deciding on where to eat.

We hope you come back to see us whenever you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    34
    12
    4
    2
See reviews for
57
26
5
61
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mobile, Alabama
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. My only disappointment was the comfort of the bed. The location was perfect for our visit to the Middle Georgia Raceway in Byron. There are plenty of restaurants nearby as well.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
It was a pleasure speaking to you on Fri. I appreciate the opportunity to have you all back at our hotel.
Once again, I am so sorry about our bed not being as comfortable as other Hampton beds. We will do our very best to make this up to you upon your next visit.

I really do appreciate all the wonderful comments you gave our hotel. I really do appreciate your taking time out of your busy schedule to fill out our survey as well as the review. As I explained to you, these surveys and reviews mean the world to us.

We look forward to seeing you all next month.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronda, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

Me and my family have stayed here several times. It is such a good clean hotel. Breakfast bar is really good. The pool is big and always clean. There is just no other good hotel in Warner Robins than this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Oh how sweet of you to say "no better hotel in Warner Robins, GA". Wow! You just made our day!

What a wonderful compliment! We all want you to know that we appreciate you and your family and we want you all to come back and visit us again when you are in our area.

We want our guests to feel at home even when they are away from home. We look forward to seeing you and your family again. Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. It really means a lot to us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

We had the privilege of staying at the Hampton Inn in Warner Robins for 10 nights. The staff here made us feel welcome from the very beginning and greeted us by name. It was clean, the breakfast was plentiful, and everyone was extremely professional. The location is very convenient to many restaurants, grocery stores, movie theaters, and shopping. If you want to experience true southern hospitality, stay here!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Wow! I must begin by saying thank you for the wonderful comments you said about our hotel and our team. It was truly our pleasure to have you all with us. We enjoyed having you all here for those 10 days.

I will be sharing your outstanding review with my entire team. I love the fact you felt real southern hospitality here. That is exactly what we strive for. You helped make our jobs so easy when we say we love having you here, we really mean it. Please come back soon. We hope to see you all back next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warner Robins, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

The staff went out of the way to greet us always. They learned what type of cookies or breakfast items my kids liked and would try and save them some while the Little League kids were staying at our hotel. They place was well maintained.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Y'all are just like family to us all now. You have the sweetest children ever. We all admire the unity in your family. We truly do love having you here. I'm speaking on behalf of each team member, we are so glad you chose us to have as your home away from home. We know that there is really no place like home, but we will sure miss you all.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fontana, California
Top Contributor
154 reviews 154 reviews
111 hotel reviews
Reviews in 103 cities Reviews in 103 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

This hotel is one of the older Hamptons, and is pretty average. What makes it better is the staff, who was very nice and accomadating. The hotel, while a little dated, is still in pretty good shape and was comfortable and had a decent bed. Overall, this is not a bad hotel, and you can't really go to wrong here if you can find a good price on it.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for taking time out to write a review on our hotel. We really do appreciate you staying with us and the compliment you gave to the staff is very much appreciated. Our team members enjoy their job and we all invite you to please come back to see us next time you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Braselton, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

The Hotel itself was sparking clean as I always expect. But this trip was exceptional as I was traveling with my Mother in a wheelchair! From Front Desk to the entire Housekeeping staff we were blown away! It was Concierge Service all the way. Thank you to all who held doors and made sure "Mama" was OK the entire stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
How kind or you to write such a sweet review about our hotel being so clean. Your review truly touched my heart knowing everyone helped making sure your mom was taken care of. We really do enjoy making our guests feel welcome and comfortable. You and your mom are welcome at our property anytime. Thank you for your comments and your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn - Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Address: 4000 Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
#1 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#4 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn - Warner Robins 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Hampton Inn - Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn - Warner Robbins Hotel Warner Robins
Hampton Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.