We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Doesn't get any better!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn - Warner Robins to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4000 Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 22 hotels in Warner Robins
Richmond, United States
1 review
“Doesn't get any better!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

We had the privilege of staying at the Hampton Inn in Warner Robins for 10 nights. The staff here made us feel welcome from the very beginning and greeted us by name. It was clean, the breakfast was plentiful, and everyone was extremely professional. The location is very convenient to many restaurants, grocery stores, movie theaters, and shopping. If you want to experience true southern hospitality, stay here!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Wow! I must begin by saying thank you for the wonderful comments you said about our hotel and our team. It was truly our pleasure to have you all with us. We enjoyed having you all here for those 10 days.

I will be sharing your outstanding review with my entire team. I love the fact you felt real southern hospitality here. That is exactly what we strive for. You helped make our jobs so easy when we say we love having you here, we really mean it. Please come back soon. We hope to see you all back next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    84
    27
    11
    2
    2
See reviews for
45
17
3
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Warner Robins, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

The staff went out of the way to greet us always. They learned what type of cookies or breakfast items my kids liked and would try and save them some while the Little League kids were staying at our hotel. They place was well maintained.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Y'all are just like family to us all now. You have the sweetest children ever. We all admire the unity in your family. We truly do love having you here. I'm speaking on behalf of each team member, we are so glad you chose us to have as your home away from home. We know that there is really no place like home, but we will sure miss you all.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fontana, California
Top Contributor
153 reviews 153 reviews
110 hotel reviews
Reviews in 103 cities Reviews in 103 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

This hotel is one of the older Hamptons, and is pretty average. What makes it better is the staff, who was very nice and accomadating. The hotel, while a little dated, is still in pretty good shape and was comfortable and had a decent bed. Overall, this is not a bad hotel, and you can't really go to wrong here if you can find a good price on it.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for taking time out to write a review on our hotel. We really do appreciate you staying with us and the compliment you gave to the staff is very much appreciated. Our team members enjoy their job and we all invite you to please come back to see us next time you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Braselton, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

The Hotel itself was sparking clean as I always expect. But this trip was exceptional as I was traveling with my Mother in a wheelchair! From Front Desk to the entire Housekeeping staff we were blown away! It was Concierge Service all the way. Thank you to all who held doors and made sure "Mama" was OK the entire stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
How kind or you to write such a sweet review about our hotel being so clean. Your review truly touched my heart knowing everyone helped making sure your mom was taken care of. We really do enjoy making our guests feel welcome and comfortable. You and your mom are welcome at our property anytime. Thank you for your comments and your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

The staff at Warner Robins is always friendly, efficient, and most definately helpful. I mean everyone from Gina setting the tone with the most magnificient smile on the front desk she greets you as though she know you...treated like family. Hands down the staff is FANTASTIC! Under the leadership of Wendie Dozier, in my eyes one of the few good managers left, she is the best, she really cares about her staff as well as the guest. She develops her people to be Ambassadors for Hampton Inn. She is truly an asset to the organization. Keep up the great job and i look forward to seeing them again soon! I will most definately stay at this location again and again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
I am thrilled to read your most kind and gracious words about our hotel. Your comments have just made my year. How sweet of you to say such wonderful things about Gina and myself as well as the "entire staff". I believe I am a very fortunate lady to have such a great job and team that I truly love.

We all look forward to your return. We enjoy taking care of our guests. Wonderful people like yourself make our jobs so enjoyable. Take care and be safe, never forget we really do love having you here. Looking forward to seeing you again, here at the Hampton Inn, Warner Robins, GA .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clermont, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Staff was great. Facilities, rooms, breakfast and meeting room were all great! Wendie, the sales manager handled our reservations and requests flawlessly. Wilda Hood at the front desk, as well as the rest of the front desk staff was overly accomodating to my demanding sales staff. We pulled off a great 3 day sales meeting and felt like the entire staff worked for our company. It was great and we're coming back again soon to do it again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Thank you for such a wonderful review about our hotel and team. Glad to hear it was like our team worked on your business team as well.

We are so happy to know that your event went so well and super excited to know that you all will be returning to have other meetings at our hotel in the future.

How kind of you to speak so highly of Wilda and myself as well as my entire front desk team. You really gave our hotel such a wonderful review and we appreciate you all as well. You and your team were just great to work with. We are looking forward to seeing you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

The staff was so accommodating! The room was great!! I really liked the room. The bathroom was large and the room had a refrigerator. Access to the building required a key card so you didn't have to worry about someone being in the building that shouldn't be. The hotel is close to Krogers and a lot a restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
We are so pleased you had a great experience at our hotel. Thank you for taking time out to review us. Your review is so kind and we appreciate all the wonderful compliments you gave our hotel and of course our staff. It is our goal to give our guests, great service and make sure they have a great experience while staying with us. Once again, thank you for such a fantastic review. Please, come back to visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn - Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Also Known As:
Hampton Inn - Warner Robbins Hotel
Hampton Inn - Warner Robbins Hotel Warner Robins
Hampton Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Hampton Inn
Address: 4000 Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
#3 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn - Warner Robins 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, Otel, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn - Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.