We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hampton Inn” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn - Warner Robins to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4000 Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 22 hotels in Warner Robins
Ohio
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Good Hampton Inn”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2011

My family and I like to stay at this Hampton Inn when we are traveling up/down I-75 through Georgia. It is convenient to I-75 but not right off the interstate so you can actually feel like you are away from the road for a couple of hours. It is right next to a Kroger shopping mall and a bunch of places to eat and shop. One thing I like about this Hampton was the reservation system allowed you to choose different room sizes. They have some 2 queen bed rooms with pullout couch that are actually larger than the normal rooms, especially nice if you have a large family and hate stepping over each other all the time. The breakfast was standard Hampton fare and the staff was nice and cordial.

The only negative I have to say about this Hampton is that even though they have an indoor pool the water was freezing and my kids would not get in. The spa which would have helped was broken while we were there. If you're thinking about staying at the La Quinta across the street - don't - it burned down while we were there.

Room Tip: Look at the room selection, this Hampton allows you to choose different size rooms even for 2 queen...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    100
    31
    11
    3
    2
See reviews for
49
23
4
55
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2011

The best Hampton Inn I have stayed in. The breakfast staff is friendly and great. It's almost like eating at a diner, great service and great value.

The rooms were clean and the service was great. By far the best Hampton Inn I have stayed in.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2011 via mobile

I travel frequently and this is one of the cleanest hotels I have found yet. The staff was very friendly and rooms were well appointed. The breakfast area is large and clean. Tons of pillows on the bed. Free wifi! Can't beat this place.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2011

The staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel for every trip.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2011

I've stayed at multiple Hampton Inn's across several states because of club and collegiate soccer and this Hampton Inn is the best I've stayed at. I think by regulation codes everything should be clean, orderly, comfortable and accommodating to the guests staying in the hotel; it is what is expected. What I like about this particular Hampton Inn above the others was that the workers weren't just workers or cleaning ladies, they were like hosts and hostesses to a home. They wen't above and beyond to help my family and me and tried to befriend us on some level. They always greeted upon entry and upon leaving the building or room. Though they didn't know my name, they made me feel like I wasn't just another face. They had a nice and very modern set up that was warm and comforting in both the lobby area and within the rooms. The environment was very respectable and not out of control in any aspect, allowing me to do my studies when needed and to relax and have fun when allowed to. They provided a very well served and delicious continental breakfast; always ready to replace emptied portions of eggs, waffle batter, fresh fruits, cereal, etc. I definitely recommend this hotel above others in the area because sometimes the hospitality of the workers makes the stay that much better.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
columbus GA
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2011 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for an event in town. When we arrived the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are very nice and comfy and the hotel is in a prime location right on the main drag.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhode Island
Top Contributor
221 reviews 221 reviews
91 hotel reviews
Reviews in 106 cities Reviews in 106 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2011

Overall a good value and convenient location. The only draw back that will prevent me from staying at this hotel is the excercise room. The room is small, with very few pieces of equipment. The equipment that is there is not well manitained, there were no wipes for the equipment and no towels. As a business traveler, it is difficult to eat right and stay in shape. A well equiped exercise room is essential.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn - Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Address: 4000 Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
#1 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#5 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn - Warner Robins 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn - Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn - Warner Robbins Hotel Warner Robins
Hampton Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.