We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
4080 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093 (Formerly Quality Suites Warner Robins / Robins AFB)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
West Melbourne
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“nice hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

After a long day of motorcycle riding it was nice to be able to sit in the hot tub to ease the sore muscles. Very comfortable beds and pillows. The breakfast was great. The décor was elegant. Room décor was nice. For us women it was good to have a lot of lighting in the bathroom. Very nice hotel.

Room Tip: Highway out front of building very busy. We had to do a U-turn to get into hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Thank you for leaving a review for us! There is a way around that U-turn, but you really don't know about it unless you've stayed before. We hate that the city made that median directly in front of our entrance. They didn't think when they put that in. A lot of businesses were inconvenienced by it. Anyway...I'm glad it didn't prevent you from staying with us. Ride back to see us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    33
    7
    2
    0
See reviews for
47
19
7
58
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

I expected "quality" at this hotel but was pleasantly surprised at the "QUALITY" of every part of my stay. I will be back. From my reception, to the room, bed, towels and breakfast everything was quality. I have stayed a lot of hotels in WR and the Quality Suites is definitely the best value in the city.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
You know, I have to tell people all the time that not all Quality hotels are created equal. I'm glad you saw the difference and hope you'll come see us again soon. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everything was very new;clean;comfortable;and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were close to major shopping; grocery stores; service stations; and dining facilities. We would recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! Your review gives a lot of great info in very short time...I love it! Thanks for taking the time out to leave a comment. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loudoun County
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

I tried several other hotels in the area before finding the Quality Suites. They are very clean, exceptionally helpful, and have a nice continental breakfast in the morning. I have stayed here several times and each time I receive the same outstanding customer service. The rooms are new so if you are a hotel snob like I am, this is the place for you. The price is great for all that you get.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are fantastic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
You are truly one of our favorite guests! You have the nicest demeanor of anyone I have ever met and make it so easy to be just as pleasant. I'm glad you always choose to stay with us and we'll see you again real soon! Thanks for leaving a great review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

We stay here every time we are in Warner Robins. Billy and Sam know us when we call to make reservations and are always so helpful. Great location and marvelous facility. We own a travel agency and I highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Oh yes...we know and love you guys. It's so easy to work here when there are people like you staying. We really appreciate your business! See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonaire, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

My husband and two grandchildren stayed here for one night recently. We're local but we were moving out of one house and into another and needed one night without boxes, etc. We had stayed at this hotel before but I had forgotten about the awesome bedding on the beds. Like a cloud! The boys loaded up on breakfast the next morning. They also used the pool. The lobby was clean and inviting and check out was a breeze. Whenever we have to stay at a local hotel, it will always be the Quality Suites. There is no other hotel for our family!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
You were some of nicest people I've ever met. I hope the new house is everything you hoped it would be. From your description I can say that anyone would be lucky to find such a great property. Come back and see us sometime. Say hi to Lewis and Donnie for us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baldwin, Florida
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We had stayed in Warner Robins a few times before at the Hampton, but this time we decided to try to save a few bucks and try the Quality Suites because they ALSO have an indoor pool and -hot tub. To our surprise this hotel was very nice - almost as nice as the Hampton Inn! The pool and hot tub were actually nicer and bigger than the one at the Hampton Inn and the beds were very comfy - just a hair below in comfort but in no way made for anything like a bad night's sleep! They rooms are also bigger and they're all mini-suites with a couch and a fridge/microwave. The breakfast was a little sparse but we're not picky. If you want to save a few bucks and you have kids to keep entertained then this place is your ticket!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Feel free to save money every time you come to town by staying right here at the Quality Suites! We keep that price relatively low but certainly don't sacrifice the quality of our hotel. I'm glad you experienced that. Come back and see us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB

Address: 4080 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093 (Formerly Quality Suites Warner Robins / Robins AFB)
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.