We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Hotel on 2011 Vacation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
4080 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093 (Formerly Quality Suites Warner Robins / Robins AFB)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
USA
Top Contributor
207 reviews 207 reviews
53 hotel reviews
Reviews in 123 cities Reviews in 123 cities
96 helpful votes 96 helpful votes
“The Best Hotel on 2011 Vacation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2011

Pros: A new build, it had wonderful beds, a very nice shower, many TV channels, all for a great price. The receptionist was very friendly and the lobby and hallways were as well maintained as the rooms themselves.

Cons: Nothing!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, August 24, 2011
I like your pros, and I love your cons! Come back and see us! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    33
    7
    2
    0
See reviews for
47
19
7
59
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Derby KS
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2011

From checking in to checking out the staff at the Quality Suites in Warner Robins made us feel like we were at a home away from home. Offering places to eat, making extra cookies when they ran out. Keeping the breakfast bar stocked, and a friendly greeting every time we walked near any of the staff.
Being in the Air Force I always look for that person that goes the extra mile. I can't single out one person at this hotel because every member of the staff did go the extra mile!!!!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, August 16, 2011
We strive to do what you spoke of us doing. I'll make sure to give everyone here a pat on the back for their fine work while your group was here. By the way, I hope your package gets to you swiftly and safely! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2011

All of the staff were very nice and helpful. Sam especially went out of his way every time he worked. They was a large group of us with the Southeast Regionals and he always did what ever he could to make us feel at home. A special THANK YOU to everyone and especially Sam :)

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, August 16, 2011
Your group really livened things up around here! The hotel can get pretty dull after a while, but the boys made it fun. I hope you and the boys the very best in the future. Thanks!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burke, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2011

We held a conference for almost 30 people there, and every need we had was taken care of by the courteous staff. Great breakfast, cookies! Our conference room was perfect and anything we thought of the friendly Quality Suites folks ensured it was taken care of.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, August 16, 2011
Your group was great! Friendly, understanding, patient, and courteous. What more could you ask for? We would love to have you all back for another conference. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2011

This hotel was a steal and a great find! Along the main drag there are several hotels to choose from. I was able to get a good deal at the Quality Suites and I had a great stay. Upon check in, I was greeted by a very nice employee behind the desk. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. I was in a king room and it was very spacious, with an area that had a couch and coffee table (I believe the couch also transitioned into a bed if need be). Every time I walked through the lobby the same desk employee greeted me, which was very nice. Breakfast the next morning was adequate. By that time a different person was behind the desk. This guy was less personable but still nice. Overall I had a great stay and I would return if in the area again.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2011

What can I say an excellent facility. We stayed here over the 4th of July holiday weekend Rooms were exceptionally clean with a work station desk, fridge and microwave. The pillows were super comfortable, the staff so friendly and helpful. The exercise room had all working new equipment that we used and it was different from the excercise rooms at other hotels in that it was air condtioned so we could workout longer because it was more comfortable. The pool and whirlpool were great except the whirlpool broke the last 2 days of our stay but that was not important. This facility is completely smoke free and when you check in you must sign an agreement if you are caught smoking anywhere in the premises you would be charged $150. fee. I think that is great because that means their bed linens, carpets, mattresses, drapes and ect will not get burn marks. We had actually left a note for housekeeping to see if they could provide us with extra plastic bags for our dirty laundry along with some extra soap and shampoo since I forgot mine and they promptly provided it when they came and cleaned the room the first day. I made sure I tipped them generously for providing such precise and attentive service. The breakfast was excellent, they had an assortment of cereals, donuts, danish and muffins as well as 2 types of bread and also bagels. Then on the other end of the breakfast bar they had a waffle iron complete with premixed batter and non stick spray to spray on the iron. They also had scrambled eggs (appeared to be like the premade frozen ones but they were good I ate them both days) and bacon. The only negative thing that I had a problem with is there are no trees around their parking lot so be sure to have a sun shade or very dark tinted windows with the summer heat wave in Central GA in July you will suffocate if you dont find some shade for your car.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, August 1, 2011
Wow! What a great review! Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2011

We stayed at the Quality Suites in Warner Robins while on a trip for a high school reunion in Albany. Our stay at Quality Suites was an overnight visit to spend time with relative who live in the area. The room was beautiful, check in and check out was fast & efficient. We'll definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, July 21, 2011
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB

Address: 4080 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093 (Formerly Quality Suites Warner Robins / Robins AFB)
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.