We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel in a bad situation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins / Macon

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins / Macon to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins / Macon
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   207 North Willie Lee Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31093   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25% Book Early
Ranked #1 of 22 hotels in Warner Robins
McCormick, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Hotel in a bad situation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Enroute from Florida to home had an unexpected stop in central Georgia prompted by a heart attack. Stayed in Hilton Garden Inn while spouse was hospitalized. This hotel was top notch - a wonderful environment, great room, good service, very comfortable. Breakfast was first class. Opinion might have been turned another way due to the unfortunate circumstances and the dreadful weather - but the hotel environment and personnel made it more pleasant for me in the less than ideal circumstances. I highly recommend this location.

Room Tip: Room was on second floor in the back, was very comfortable and quiet. Little noise from either insi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

193 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    146
    37
    5
    3
    2
See reviews for
54
38
11
76
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missoula, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

Just wanted to give these guys some props for the excellent services they provided. They did thier best to make me feel at home while on business in Warner Robins. The cleaning crew gave me some extra coffee for my room, Jim provided great service at the bar and restaurant, food was about the best I had while in town, Olivia at the front desk went above and beyond in helping me with my check out and seperate billing for personal vs business items to make my expense reporting simple. Great staff

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

I travel 4-6 nights a week for work and typically stay at Hilton properties. Every once in a while a property deserves a great review and rating after my stay. This is definitely one of those properties. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and pleasant during my two night stay. I needed color copies for work which they did not have in the business center but they offered to print for me at no cost. Thank you!! The rooms were clean, AC worked without an issue on some very hot and humid days and the support staff was always pleasant and friendly to talk with but not over bearing. Any time work brings me back to this area of Georgia I will stay here. Thank you for being a great host and making being away from home more bearable than normal!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newnan, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

i have stayed here before and it was very nice but this timeit wnet bad for me. the a/c was loud enough to wake me up.my room smelled sour, my sink did not drain right,the cable cut in and out the whole time, the resturant servers were late and did not serve well at breakfast at all. ect...

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

For starters, the location was wonderful! The area had many restaurants, shopping malls, grocery stores such as Target, Publix, and Kroger's. My children and I dinned at Cheddar's Casual Café and the food was fabulously delicious! The restaurant was full at lunch time but the service was quick, friendly and good. I loved the environment and I look forward to returning again when visiting my son.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlett, Illinois
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

this hotel is on the main strip Watson Dr. you have all kinds of resturants near by, shopping mall, gas, beer joints just about everything you need. as for the hotel it's self wow. Indoor pool, great inside restuarant and reasonably priced along with bar. Weight room is okay for runners, bikers but no free weights, but a nice versable weight station. staff super nice and friendly to chat with. I would stay again and again.

Room Tip: i prefer the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Normandy, Tennessee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Really do not do reviews at all; however could not pass this one up! Remarkable hotel, staff, breakfast, dinner, and refrig and microwave in room. The gentleman at check in on our 2nd stay was SUPER (Ryan) I would highly recommend this hotel!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins / Macon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins / Macon

Address: 207 North Willie Lee Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31093
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#2 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
#2 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins / Macon 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins is located in Warner Robins, GA near Macon. Relax at our modern hotel with spacious rooms and complimentary internet access. Enjoy a swim in our indoor pool. Hungry? Grab a meal in The Garden Grille and Bar serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Plan your next business meeting, event, or wedding with the help of our professional event staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Priceline, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins / Macon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins/Macon Hotel Warner Robins

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins / Macon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.