We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YUMMMMS” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Stone Mountain Pizza Cafe

Stone Mountain Pizza Cafe
5370 Stone Mountain Hwy, Ste 1030, Stone Mountain, GA 30087
(770) 413-6717
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Uniondale, New York
2 reviews
“YUMMMMS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

I'm from NY and this place is and was amazing when I come back to ga I will be eating here again to get a taste close to home.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    21
    3
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ARAB, AL
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

Food is priced high but I have a membership so I get discounts. The pizza is great while waiting on the lazer show

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

While in Stone Mountain, we just happen to drive by Pizza Cafe and decided to try it out. What A great decision that turned out to be.. The Pizza was awesome !! If we lived by, we would definitely be a regular. Just watching the waitresses bring other people their meals, made us want to try so many things. As a bonus they have numerous T.V.'s so you can catch what ever game you wanted to watch. If you're in the area, Pizza Cafe is worth a stop!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Tennessee
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Not mind-blowing, but good.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

This was a very typical family-oriented casual pizza joint. The decor was mediocre at best, the pizza was average. The plus-side? Our waitress was super friendly and their draft beer selection was also remarkably better than what I expected. I left satisfied, so that's worth something!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Great service and good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

We have enjoyed all our experiences at the Stone Mountain Pizza Cafe. Both the pizza and hot sandwich options are great and the lasagna I had on our most recent trip was fantastic. You have to try the garlic pretzel knots as an appetizer. Mmmmm.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stone Mountain Pizza Cafe also viewed

 
Stone Mountain, GA
 

Been to Stone Mountain Pizza Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Stone Mountain Pizza Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.