We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Delta Force Paintball Holmes Chapel

Delta Force Paintball Holmes Chapel
Back Lane | Pewit Covert, Brereton Green, Brereton CW11 1RL, England
+44 844 477 5058
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 1 Attractions in Brereton
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Delta Force Paintball Holmes Chapel is in Cheshire is located just off the M6 and offers customers the ultimate paintballing experience. Frequently used by Premier League football teams including Manchester United and Manchester City, Delta Force in Congleton has the reputation of being one of the UK's best paintballing venues. In addition to the action-packed game zones including villages, and graveyards there are spectacular focal points in the base camp including a genuine WWII Bofors Anti-Aircraft Gun.
1 review
“Awesome!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013 via mobile

Went with a group of work friends, from arrival to final presentation the day was fantastic, well run and great fun. Marshals and managers were good and done their best to make it an enjoyable day! We all thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend to everyone.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Holmes Chapel, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Thank you for your fantastic review, and we are pleased to hear that you and your work colleagues, all thoroughly enjoyed the experience. At Delta Force Paintball, we strive to create the ultimate paintball experience from the moment you arrive to the moment you get in your car and leave. We are thrilled that the staff on site, lived up to our usual high standards. Thank you for recommending Delta Force, and we hope to host another exciting team building event for the group, in the near future.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    12
    3
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Brillant Day Out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

Took my son and a friend paintballing last saturday to Hinton Airfield, it was there first time and considering the weather being so hot they cannot wait to go back again. Easy to get to and staff that we met were very helpful.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Holmes Chapel, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for your fantastic review. We are thrilled that your son and his friend thoroughly enjoyed the day, at Delta Force Paintball, even though it was very hot. We have passed your feedback on to the staff, as we are sure they will be pleased to hear of your kind words. We look forward to having your son back, in the near future.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best 11th birthday party ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

I should just copy the comments from 267NJB because like her we took our son and 5 friends to Delta Force, Brereton, Near Holmes Chapel for his 11th birthday party last weekend 14th July 2013 and they had an absolute ball - pardon the pun. The setup, service, friendly, helpful staff were fantastic.We were even impressed with the Pizza's which were delicious and hot. I could feel the excitement and adrenalin running through the place but the boys were kept safe and really enjoyed it. The two grown ups were like boys again! They have all been comparing stories and havent stopped talking about it so another visit will definitely be on the cards. Thank you to the manager and all his super staff for a terrific day out.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Holmes Chapel, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
We are honoured you chose to host your son's 11th Birthday party at Delta Force Paintball, and that the group all thoroughly enjoyed the day. We aim to create the ultimate paintball experience for each and every one of our players, and knowing that the children can't stop talking about the day, lets us know we are living up to our usual standard. We look forward to having your son and his friends back, for another day of adrenaline fueled fun.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Fantastic day out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

We had a great day out here.Very safe and great fun.The marshals mad the day with the manager stealing the show keeping everyone happy and informed.T he combat zones were second to none and kept everyone trigger happy.Hot fresh pizza for lunch yum yum Thanks to all who work there for making our day special

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Holmes Chapel, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that the staff kept you and your team entertained, and that you all thoroughly enjoyed the experience with Delta Force Paintball. We look forward to having your team back, for another head to head battle with the Terminator.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crewe, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“11th birthday party at Delta Force, Zuluwood, Brereton”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We took our son and 5 friends to Delta Force, Brereton, near Crewe in Cheshire, for his 11th birthday earlier this month. The boys had a thoroughly enjoyable day, are still talking about it as the 'best party ever' and can't wait to return. Both hubby and I were really impressed with the set-up at Brereton. The staff were brilliant...very friendly and super-helpful and delivered really excellent customer service!!

Of note to concerned parents, we were a bit worried about how the lads would cope with older, more experienced players, but the boys were matched with other players of a similar age and had a great time. They also had a dedicated member of staff looking after their team and providing encouragement during the games. Having said that, the big shoot-out riot at the end of the day, which involved everyone, was the highlight for my son.

Nice touches included the free tea and coffee in the waiting area. We were also free to bring along our own refreshments and snacks for the boys, so a bit of a saving there. Delta force also volunteered a credit for the two boys who didn't show up on he day...we weren't expecting this so it was a pleasant surprise.

We would thoroughly recommend DeltaForce for a special birthday and will certainly be return customers....definately a birthday he will remember!!!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Holmes Chapel, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Thank you for your very informative review, we are sure there will be many readers who will find it useful when making a booking. It's an honour that your son and his friends rated his birthday party, as the best one ever. We aim to create the ultimate paintball experience, for players and for parents waiting in the base camp; it's fantastic to hear that the staff lived up to our usual high standards. We are thrilled you will be return customers, and look forward to having your son and friends back on the paintball field, for another day of paintball action.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delta Force Paintball Holmes Chapel also viewed

 
Warrington, Cheshire
 

Been to Delta Force Paintball Holmes Chapel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Delta Force Paintball Holmes Chapel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.