We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fuse, Fresh Frozen Yogurt

Fuse, Fresh Frozen Yogurt
101 Longview Plaza, Saint Simons Island, GA 31522
+1 912-268-4572
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Dessert
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dessert
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

I look for frozen yogurt wherever I go and was glad to find it here. So yummy. Add all the yummy candy, nuts and syrup you want but be careful because you pay by the weight. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    14
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
saint simons island
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Get what YOU want”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

With a large variety of frozen yogurt to chose from, Fuse can give you what you what you want with all of the toppings you can pretty much imagine. Nice atmosphere. Very family friendly.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great gelato! Love that it's gluten free and has a variety!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Whole family enjoyed the gelato, fro-yo, sorbet and toppings :) Great place for an afternoon snack with the family!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Treats with imagination”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We loved this bright, light yogurt house. It has an easy-to-use buffet of frozen yogurt choices with more than a dozen toppings available, including fresh fruits. They offer a breakfast coffee drink and lunch time sandwich also if you want something more substantial. There are comfy places to sit and two fun video game screens that get kids up and dancing/playing. I had to hold my husband back from the Thriller screen!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
147 reviews 147 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
“Best Yogurt spot on the Island”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

We made some wonderful yogurt sundaes, saving this place for our dessert after dinner. What a fun place. It was so busy, young people, old people, dressed up and dressed down. You choose the amount and the flavors, which there are so many. You can also mix your flavors, they will weight them when you finish with the toppings you like. A must if you like frozen yogurt. The salted carmel was very good.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuse, Fresh Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 

Been to Fuse, Fresh Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuse, Fresh Frozen Yogurt, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.