We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quirky” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites At North Point Mall to your Saves list
Comfort Suites At North Point Mall
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3000 Mansell Rd., Roswell, GA 30022   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Roswell
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
334 reviews
122 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Quirky”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

Small lobby area but breakfast nook is nice sized, small pantry area. Rooms seem dated and if you are here for meetings, you find yourself on the 3rd floor in converted sleeping rooms, see the bathrooms for further evidence of this. This layout made for an odd flow of people to our meeting, but wasn't a terrible hassle as the elevator was fairly fast. Oddities included soap dispensers in the bathroom filled with instant hand sanitizer, but not soap...

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    11
    8
    10
    5
See reviews for
16
7
3
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, SC
Level Contributor
46 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

I stay in Choice hotels year long, I live there. This hotel really makes me feel like im at home. Good service, great place, what more could you ask for?
I've stayed here six weeks, yes a glitch or two, that's normal, but they fix everything as soon as they know about it. I WILL stay again.

Room Tip: there all good, just enjoy you stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piney Flats, Tennessee
Level Contributor
148 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

We stayed here for the Johnny Hunt Men's Conference. The room was $67 and three can stay in the room - one one a sofa bed. The room was clean, had refrigerator, and desk for working on computer. The free breakfast is reasonable & plentiful. We will stay here again !!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

We were traveling thru and needed a place to stay. I was a bit worried about the quality because the price was so cheap but found great reviews so we went for it. VERY clean, up to date, very comfortable beds, pull out bed in sofa (our room slept 5) Very roomy, yummy breakfast, friendly staff, soft bath towels, very clean bathrooms, our room had a mini fridge and microwave. We have 3 kids and using the amenities provided we could have stayed here for days and saved lots by not eating out every meal. DONT LOOK ANY FATHER THIS IS THE PLACE YOU NEED TO STAY TONIGHT. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED I PROMISE. You won't find another room this nice and this cheap anywhere in this area

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

I checked into this hotel on Friday for 2 nights. The staff Kimberly, Alex, Grace and Antoinette were wonderful people. The hotel was clean and the room was impeccable. I had a great breakfast, and the breakfast host, Lucia, was wonderful, she smiled a lot and made sure the breakfast area was clean at all times. I will be back to stay at this location when I visit the area again.

Room Tip: This hotel was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

The front desk staff was very nice. The hotel is older and clean as best it can be. It needs to be remodeled IN THE WORST WAY.More lighting outside and in the hallway, update bathroom, kitchen, walls, furniture & the walls are paper thin. I think I heard the person in the next room pass gas...shoot...EVERYTHING needs an update except the tv. It is however in a GREAT LOCATION to shopping & restaurants. If you are looking to have an "after hours date" THIS IS YOUR PLACE!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
Level Contributor
131 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Great location, good rates rates, super clean and comfortable rooms, decent breakfast with many options, friendly and easy-going staff...one of the best all around stays I've had. This is a fairly new hotel, and well cared for. It is in a really great location, convenient to good restaurants and everything a traveler needs. The Alpharetta Greenway, a beautiful hiking/biking trail along a scenic creek, is just a short walk away from the hotel. I did have to log onto the wireless internet twice every time I started it up, and their breakfast biscuits (as is the case in all Choice hotels) leave a lot to be desired, but the internet did work and they had one of the better and varied breakfast spreads I've seen in the Choice chain. Thanks for a great stay.

Room Tip: Forgo the exercise room if the weather is decent. The nearby greenway is one of the most scenic publ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta
Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta
#18 of 24 in Alpharetta
4.0 of 5 stars 382 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta-Roswell
5.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
0.1 mi away
Ramada Limited Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites At North Point Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Address: 3000 Mansell Rd., Roswell, GA 30022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites At North Point Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Comfort Suites At North Point Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites At North Point Mall Hotel Alpharetta
Comfort Suites Alpharetta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites At North Point Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.