We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Bad” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites At North Point Mall to your Saves list
Comfort Suites At North Point Mall
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3000 Mansell Rd., Roswell, GA 30022   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Roswell
Racine, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Not Bad”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

I was a little weary staying here based on other reviews I read but I was pleasantly surprised. Rooms were clean and comfortable however overall they were a little small. Just a note to all about double beds, double beds are only full size and not queen size, which did make it a little tight for a family of four. Luckily the room had a sofa sleeper as well The only real complaint I had was the channel showing the NBA finals for game 6 did not work. Luckily we found the game on ESPN in spanish and we still got to see it. The next night the channel worked just fine. Hotel is a great place to stay for short visits and as long as your family is not too big.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    11
    8
    10
    5
See reviews for
16
7
4
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

was stuck in town 2 extra days due to car trouble. staff went above and beyond o help make arrangements for all unexpected needs including car rental,

everything, customer service, rooms design, staff attititude all excellent and appreciated.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bomoseen, Vermont
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for two nights while visiting the area. We found the hotel to be very clean and the staff to be very friendly and accommodating, as we required a crib for our infant son to sleep in while we were there. The entire stay was wonderful. We even returned after check out to the lobby/sitting area when we needed a place to go before heading to the airport. We would definitely visit again as we felt very comfortable in this atmosphere.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for one night May 24, 2013. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and the spaciousness of the room. It looked fairly new, with inside corridors and an elevator. There were plenty of restaurants closely, and shopping if desired. For the money, I wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

It was a so so place for a cheap price. After checked in with my 3 kids we found out a swingers party meets there regularly and, ta da, lucky us this was one of those nights. If this is something you would be concerned about with your kids (we had several run ins with obvious part goers in the elevator and lobby), check first!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North, South Carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

has to be one of the worst places i've stayed at. Well, i need to start by saying that the beds/mattresses are in really bad shape, carpet is old, the AC unit was loud and didn't sleep most of the night thanks to it, what can i say about the bathroom, hair all over the bath tub .... they brag about the hot breakfast in the morning...well, i ended up at the waffle house next door...over all, a bad experience, overpriced hotel ...their staff need a good course in customer service....so i will make sure to never stay at this place , ever....By the way...that pool has been closed for years...

Room Tip: dont ever stay at this place.....overpriced and service really sucks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Texas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Enjoyed our stay here. Very clean all around, very quiet. Pool not yet operational for 2013 season, but desk clerk stated motel next door would honorour room key and allow use of pool. I used discount code and got a great rate. One night stay. King bed was comfortable.

Room Tip: Top floor was real quiet. All rooms should be quiet due to location
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta
Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta
#20 of 24 in Alpharetta
3.5 of 5 stars 404 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta-Roswell
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
5.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites At North Point Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Address: 3000 Mansell Rd., Roswell, GA 30022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites At North Point Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Agoda and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Suites At North Point Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites At North Point Mall Hotel Alpharetta
Comfort Suites Alpharetta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites At North Point Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.