We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in Roswell” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell to your Saves list
Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1075 Holcomb Bridge Road, Roswell, GA 30076   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Breakfast & Wi-Fi
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Roswell
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Best Hotel in Roswell”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for a friends wedding. Being in the Atlanta suburbs, there are not always great hotels to chisel from. This one was very nice. The rooms were clean, spacious, and at a great rate (the wedding party had a reduced rate of $99). The breakfast buffet was delicious, hot, and the servers were attentive and helpful. If you need a place to stay in Roswell, stay here.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    111
    59
    30
    11
See reviews for
135
50
11
140
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
medford, NJ
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Enjoyed my stay in Roswell, the room was perfect, clean and nice. We enjoyed having drinks downstairs with friends. The breakfast buffet was very good on Sunday. The staff was very helpful with connecting us with WiFi, they even came up to the room to help us.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

Every one from Joe shuttle driver to the fine ladies at the front desk are always friendly and going out of their way to be helpful. I will go out of my way to stay in this hotel when traveling to the Atlanta area. Great Staff!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

The wedding we attended was at the Chatahoochie Nature Center and was easily accessible from the hotel. The hotel had a shuttle service. However, it was very busy at the time we were needing to depart for our wedding. Therefore, we just took a taxi. However, a shuttle did return us safely to the hotel after the wedding and reception.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loganville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

I was impressed with how clean our room was. I'm very picky when it comes to cleanliness, so the fact that I was impressed means a lot! The beds were super comfy and the decor was current. The staff was helpful and the breakfast buffet was delicious!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atlanta
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

I have stayed at this property a few times for weddings and overall the experience has been good. I only have 2 cons, the bathrooms are very small and the bar service was EXTREMELY slow. The room quality, cleanliness, and value was very good for this property. The breakfast buffet was very good too.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

I recently stayed at this DoubleTree on business travel and found the quality to be consistent with Hilton Family of Brands and DoubleTree hotels - staff was helpful and friendly - room was cleam an d comfortable with all the expected amenities in place. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell

Address: 1075 Holcomb Bridge Road, Roswell, GA 30076
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell 3.5*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
DoubleTree Atlanta – Roswell, GA is off GA 400 close to local businesses and downtown Atlanta, GA. We offer free shuttle service to MARTA and to destinations within 5 miles plus complimentary WiFi. We have 12,000 sq ft of event space, an on-site restaurant, Dogwood Café and Lounge, and room service. Our other amenities include an outdoor pool, a fitness, and a business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Atlanta Roswell Hotel Roswell

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.