We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“insight into Laquinta Roswell” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   575 Old Holcomb Bridge Rd, Roswell, GA 30076   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Roswell
Write a Review

118 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    28
    20
    26
    19
    25
See reviews for
39
15
19
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Alabama
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

Trouble at check in with rewards points "system" allowing us to "overbook" the king rooms. When we got here no king rooms available and the check in desk said they can't refund the up charge to king...that we will have to call the rewards center and they would do it. Can you say "run around"? Get to room finally and window is open, spots of what I can only hope are detergent or fabric softener on sheets, there are no washcloths, there is what I think is condensation from a glass from the last guest on the night stand in the room and every floor has a drink machine that is empty. Won't stay here again and don't recommend that you do. They seriously need to up their game!

Stayed March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

Could not have asked for more for the $ we paid. Consistent to the other good LQ's my wife and I have stayed at up and down the east coast over the years. Love the quick breakfast in the mornings and the clean and simple charm of the rooms. The location was awesome as well...right off 400 by many shops and cool places to eat out and entertain friends. God Bless...

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

This facility is in an excellent location, given that the north-Atlanta area was where I wanted to be, convenient to roads, food, shopping. The hotel seemed understaffed, not very clean and smelled of smoke. I like to use LaQunta because of their dog-friendly approach and large comfortable rooms and good breakasts. I changed my reservation to the LaQunta Alpharetta location, which was much more to my approval.

Room Tip: Go to the nearby LaQunita in Alpharetta instead
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Universal City, Texas, USA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Dirty linen in Bathroom from previous guest, Coffee supplies not replaced extra Toilet paper not available. no Business Center for quick computer mail check. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Review format too complicated.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

Address: 575 Old Holcomb Bridge Rd, Roswell, GA 30076
Location: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Roswell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, LaQuinta, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Atlanta Roswell Hotel Roswell
La Quinta Roswell
Roswell La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.