We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's ok” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Farm to Fork

Farm to Fork
118 Remco Shops Lane, Ringgold, GA 30736
706-937-3675
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 44 Restaurants in Ringgold
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Ringgold, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“It's ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

The food was good but slightly overpriced for some things. We went once and haven't been back. Wasn't exactly wowed.

Visited February 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    17
    4
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Villa Rica, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Based on other ratings”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

Ringgold is very limited in the number of highly rated restaurants, but this one is a diamond in the rough.
Based on the other ratings we were not sure that this would be a great restaurant, but much to our surprise it was absolutely delicious!!!
The ambiance is lacking a little, but the food and service was outstanding!

Visited March 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Retired”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

Great fresh food. Love the friendly atmosphere have been many times. Always great food. And it's always fresh. From the farm and prepared that day.

Visited March 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
“Major Improvement the last 2 times were like eating at a totally different restaurant.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

We originally ate at this restaurant back in August, honestly the food was just ok, and the service was horrendous. We were on our way back from the races in Atlanta, and stopped at Farm to Fork for supper. The owner comp'd our meal and told us to give them another shot to make it right. So we ate there again about 2 weeks ago, and sure enough, food was so much better, perfectly seasoned, and cooked to our liking. The service was on par with some of the best restaurants we've eaten. I've refrained from writing a review to make sure that it wasn't a fluke, so we ate their last night and sure enough the food was delicious and service was amazing. The owner came out and told us that they were a work in progress, and that it was only going to get better. I'm excited to see how much better it can get. Thanks to the owner with the silver hair, I'm sorry, I'm horrible with names. We will be back and will recommend this restaurant to anyone who can get an opportunity to eat there. It's hard to find a place that serves fresh delicious food. Thanks so much for a great dining experience.

  • Visited March 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pigeon Forge
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Get rid of the large BREAKFAST sign”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

These folks have a large sign on the front of the building that says BREAKFAST, which would imply to me I can get breakfast here anytime. Well these folks are supervised by the breakfast gestapo which enforces that no breakfast item will be served after 10:30 am. Why don't you ltake the sign down. It's false advertising. You are simply trying to get people at the cracker barrell parking lot to drive up to your place to eat.....well if it's 10:31 they will get no egg, no sausage, and no biscuit....nice people but come on folks either take the sign down or serve breakfast anytime like waffle house and cracker barrell. won't be back.

Visited March 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Farm to Fork also viewed

 

Been to Farm to Fork? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Farm to Fork, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.