We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   414 Gray St, Pooler, GA 31322   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Pooler
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were traveling with our dog and you made it easy. Gave us a first floor room near , which made it easy to take her out. Everyone made us feel welcome. The room was clean and quiet. Bed comfortable - we paid $10 to upgrade to a king suite and it gave us a working area for our business while traveling. Thank you!!

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

424 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    288
    90
    25
    9
    12
See reviews for
176
139
29
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel wowed me from the moment I walked in the door. It was so clean and quiet and well kept that I was blown away. I never knew a la quinta could be this nice. I never made it to the breakfast because I was sleeping in their pretty much sound proof rooms. The only issue was the maids kept knocking on our doors but that's it. The hot tub was great. The bathroom is gorgeous. All over a good experience. I will stay again.

Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Huntingdon, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If you need a good night's sleep, this is the place. Hotel is well maintained and attractive. Beds are new and extremely comfortable. Rooms are clean and the bathroom was well stocked with towels and personal items.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Statesboro, Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is top notch for a LaQuinta, Easy access to I-95, Front desk was friendly and helpful, Clean rooms and bathrooms with no hairs or bed bugs. Spacious rooms, flat screen tv's, beds were comfortable, sheets smelled clean, pillows were not old, shower was hot, ample lit parking.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miami, fl
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We travel from FL to MD periodically and this is our hotel of choice.
Good price (La Quinta), new, clean hotel and nice staff.

We have 2 large dogs and this hotel is perfect. Breakfast is abundant and rich.

I recommend the King size. For 10$ more a night you get some precious extra room to stretch out in the small sitting area

Room Tip: Get the king size for 10$ extra and get a precious sitting area A room in the back of the hotel is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was our first visit to a La Quinta hotel. Despite the little bit of dinginess at this much older facility, we'll be back twice a year. When we travel elsewhere, we'll book at LQs from now now on. All due to LQ's excellent pet policy (no extra charge for pets). Nor was the basic room rate exorbitant. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Even the guests were a cut above the norm. We decided that all the cute furry and feathery pets around seemed to have a civilizing effect upon the human travelers. Folks were more apt to share a friendly good morning smile, or a fun talking time over all the tail waggers --- as opposed to the usual cold shoulder one usually gets from fellow travelers.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkton, Maryland, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We travel from North to South several times a year .....this will be my stop going forward. I will definitely stay here again. Very clean.....the staff very friendly. I travel with a dog and every review is right on target! Thank you for making my stay awesome.

Room Tip: Don't be afraid to stay here. Bed very comfortable......room very clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler

Address: 414 Gray St, Pooler, GA 31322
Location: United States > Georgia > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites
La Quinta Pooler
La Quinta Hotel Pooler
Pooler La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.