We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Bradbury Suites)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
GreenLeadersSilver level
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Convenient location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very convenient location just off I 95 and close to Savannah. Super comfy bed and updated bathroom. The hallway and room carpeting could use some updating. Staff was helpful and noted the 2 issues related to them at checkout.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent visit at The Best Western Savannah Airport Inn & Suites. We are pleased to know you were able to take advantage of our convenient location and we delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel, our nice and comfortable room. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in future.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    116
    54
    15
    12
    11
See reviews for
74
70
12
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sorel, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I can always rely on BW for cleanliness and comfort. And their rates are reasonable for the quality of service provided. If I have the choice among a series of hôtels, alongside a highway, for example, BW is the first hotel I will select and it has been so for many years. I have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased you found our location satisfactory to your needs and enjoyed your stay. Clean rooms and helpful courteous service are our highest priority. I will ensure our team are reminded of the outstanding job they are doing. We look forward to seeing you again. Again thank you for taking the time to post a review.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Family of 6 (2p/4c -ages 6-12) great trip in and out. Great beds, bath and room in general. Sleeper sofa made it perfect for all of us to get a great nights sleep. Breakfast was hot & yummy. Staff was helpful & very nice. Indoor pool let us get the wiggles out. I'd stay here again in a savannah second.

Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your “Perfect Stay” with TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and will gladly share your comments with our staff. Please know we strive to provide each of our guests with excellent services and amenities. Thank you once again for choosing our Hotel. We hope to get a chance to serve you once again in the very near future.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very convenient to I-95. Room was large & clean with very comfortable bed! Staff was so helpful in recommendations for anniversary dinner in Savannah! Very easy to get to Savannah--about 10 min to downtown restaurants, using surface streets. Breakfast was more than usual for the price--hot foods besides the usual yogurt, muffins, & cereal. Would definitely stay here again

Room Tip: We like above first floor for the quietest rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Diane,

We are truly ecstatic to receive such a wonderful review. Thank you so much for sharing your comments and letting others know about our hard work and wonderful product. We are pleased to know you were able to take advantage of our convenient location and we delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel, our nice and comfortable room. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in future.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, MN
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed one night at this location while on vacation in the SC, GA, & FL area. Excellent access in and out of the location off I-95, and about 15 minute ride to downtown Savannah area. Cracker Barrel Rest. next door, along with Air Museum we did NOT have time to check out that is right behind the Hotel. Hotel room was clean and spacious. Nice beds and Friendly Staff. Large selection of breakfast items, and a Laundry was on site as well. Would definitely stay there again if you want to get in and out of the area, otherwise you might want to stay closer to the D/T area.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Tim,

We greatly appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased you found our location satisfactory to your needs and enjoyed your stay. We are very pleased that you had a great experience with us and enjoyed room amenities and our complimentary breakfast. We will continue the same quality of service to our guests all times. Your compliments are very valuable to us and keep us tidy to keep the same spirit of service all times. Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your future lodging needs.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have never been disappointed in any stay at a Best Western hotel. The price is reasonable and the facilities are always very clean and appealing. We will definitely stay at this hotel when we visit Savannah again. Great location, convenient to downtown.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Debbie,

Please allow me to personally thank you very much for taking the time to respond on TripAdvisor. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our convenient location and you found the hotel clean and comfortable. We value your business and your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleplain, NJ
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After a 13 hour drive from New Jersey, we checked into this clean and hospitable hotel. Easy access to our door, safety was using the door key for entrances. Our room was clean and energy efficient (towels & light bulbs). The continental breakfast was a great way to start off the day. We also took the opportunity to attend the afternoon happy hour! bring tips for Tina and your housekeeper - so well deserved. This is why I choose a BW first!, Front desk staff was courteous and very helpful.

Room Tip: Tip your housekeeper and happy hour tender - it makes your stay so special.
See more room tips
Green Features: We spared the daily towel exchange but did have to move eco-friendly light bulbs around.
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Cheryl,

Thank you so much for the great review about your recent stay with us! 5 STAR is truly honored. We always love to hear from a happy guest. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be very friendly and helpful. We are glad you found our location to be very convenient. Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Bradbury Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites is conveniently located near Savannah International Airport and the National Museum of the Eighth Air Force. We are also within a short drive to the Historic District of Savannah, Crosswinds Golf Club, Georgia Tech Savannah Campus, Savannah Technical College Crossroads Campus, JCB North America, Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation, Home Depot Distribution Center, Coca Cola Bottling Company, and FlightSafety International. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bradbury Hotel Pooler
Best Western Pooler
Pooler Best Western
Best Western Bradbury Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.