We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dirty, broken, outdated, but friendly staff.” 1 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Bradbury Suites)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Pooler
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
“Dirty, broken, outdated, but friendly staff.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

The toilet was leaking when I checked in, but was so tired to request room change. The breakfast was terrible and restaurant was closed for dinner during my stay, bathroom/bedroom was filty and all furnishing is outdated. Won't recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed January 2015
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Valued Guest,

Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconveniences that you experienced during your recent stay with us. We assure you that this is not the usual standard of our service to our guests. This problem has been noted and passed on to the manager concerned to avoid any similar problem in the future. In the same time we do hope that next stay will be even more enjoyable and we hope to have another chance to serve you in the future.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    44
    13
    12
    11
See reviews for
67
52
12
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Boston
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We opted to stay at the Best Western when we were driving back to Boston from Florida on a recent trip to visit family. It turned out to be a most convenient location as we had not realized the Air Force Museum was literally across the parking lot and we enjoyed a visit there the next morning. Our room was spacious and clean with a comfortable bed. The front desk staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast was standard with a reasonable amount of choices. We found a fun buffet steakhouse just down the road which we really enjoyed and there are many convenient fast food choices surrounding the hotel. We would stay here again if we were to find ourselves in the Savannah area again

Room Tip: Our room was on the third floor and faced the Air Force Museum parking lot and we spent a quiet nigh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for the great review about your recent stay with us! We always Love to hear from a happy guest. We are glad you found our location to be very convenient and you were able to enjoy your stay. We are very pleased that you had a great experience with us and enjoyed our room and complimentary breakfast. We always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. It is our honor to receive your positive review here and we hope to see you again in future.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazlehurst, Georgia, Usa
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very good place to stay, no complaints. This has been a regular stop for me in the past year. I dont know of any other hotel in this area I had rather stay. Clean, comfortable, friendly,...I could go on and on. Take this hotel in consideration when looking for a room near Savannah.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Valued Guest,

We love repeat guests!!!! Thank you for the great words about the hotel. It’s nice to hear you had a Great stay with us and thank you for praising our service. When a guest comes back by choice we know we are doing it right. We always enjoy seeing our guests again, and we hope that you will come back and stay with us again.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlothan, Virginia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Not the best experience at this hotel. There was half eaten pizza in the trashcan; leftover soap from the previous occupant and general trash on the floor of the bathroom. Looked at the hot tub but it looked dingy so didn't try it. It's in a great location and the people are pleasant enough but it was not the best value for my money that night.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the feedback. We take all comments very seriously and I’ll certainly communicate with our management team about issue you experienced. I’m so sorry you were inconvenienced and hope you'll give us another chance to welcome you back and see how we have improved.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McDonough, Georgia
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here to take our grandson to the air force museum next door and visit some sites in Savannah. We were very pleased with the location and all the employees were very nice. One reason we chose here was the indoor heated pool. It was not that warm and the water was cloudy. The hot tub was the temperature we thought the pool should be. Other guest also agreed. Breakfast choices were good and the place was clean.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. Your positive words about our Hotel and Service are highly appreciate. Thank you for sharing them with us. It will motivate us to optimize our focus to ensure memorable moments and personal service in our Hotel. All the best and hope to see you soon again!

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brick, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stopped in Savannah, Georgia on our way to our final destination, Florida. Best Western offered convenience off of 95 and amenities that would be welcomed after a 12 hour drive. The room was fine. The heated pool wasn't. The hot tub was freezing cold and the sauna didn't get hot at all. The breakfast was standard fare but above a continental breakfast so that was satisfying. I would stay at a Best Western again.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent visit at The Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites. We are pleased to know you were able to take advantage of our convenient location and particularly value our hotel, our nice and comfortable room. I see that you enjoyed your stay but had a few inconveniences .We truly appreciate your honest feedback and your suggestions will help us improve our guest experience. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in future.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Chester, NY
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is absolutely wonderful; suite style rooms with queen size beds. Everything is clean and inviting. The hotel also keeps all facilities in excellent conditions. My top recommendation when trying to stay close to the airport and making a day's visit to Hilton Head Island or Low Country, SC. Breakfast (hot and cold) had enough variety to satisfy any guest at the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for the fantastic comments. Your positive words about our Hotel and Service are highly appreciate. Thank you for sharing them with us. It will motivate us to optimize our focus to ensure memorable moments and personal service in our Hotel. All the best and hope to see you soon again!

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Bradbury Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites is conveniently located near Savannah International Airport and the National Museum of the Eighth Air Force. We are also within a short drive to the Historic District of Savannah, Crosswinds Golf Club, Georgia Tech Savannah Campus, Savannah Technical College Crossroads Campus, JCB North America, Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation, Home Depot Distribution Center, Coca Cola Bottling Company, and FlightSafety International. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bradbury Hotel Pooler
Best Western Pooler
Pooler Best Western
Best Western Bradbury Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.