We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely a great value!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Bradbury Suites)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Pooler
GreenLeadersSilver level
DeBary, Florida
1 review
“Definitely a great value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

From the moment I walked in the lobby I was impressed. Our room was spacious and the beds were awesome. I am a stickler for cleanliness and this hotel was very clean. Not only the room but also in the common areas as well as the grounds. The staff were friendly. Loved the towels. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Valued Guest,

What a delightful review! Thank you so much. We are thrilled that you were impressed by both by our product and service. We do strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met providing superior service. I will certainly share your positive comments with our team for further encouragement; it is always nice to see the outcome of our efforts. All the best and hope to see you soon again!

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    41
    10
    9
    6
See reviews for
54
45
11
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Altamonte Springs
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

What a wonderful upgrade. Loved all the up to date décor; spacious bedroom suite with lovely furnishings.
Especially enjoyed the 5-7:00 Social Hour. Tina was most cordial. Immanuel was also very friendly and professional with his help. The breakfast was great, big selection of foods. And, the location was convenient. We even walked to the Cracker Barrel for supper.
Would definitely stay here, again.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Valued Guest,

What a delightful review! Thank you so much. We are thrilled that you were impressed by both by our product and service. We do strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met providing superior customer service. I will certainly share your positive comments with our team. It is always nice to see the outcome of our efforts. All the best and hope to see you soon again!

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This is one of the nicest Best Western's ever! I travel every week and often dread budget hotels. This is not one of them. The value was great, but the service and location were superb! From the checkin to checkout, it was par excellence. Staff were friendly, the room was beautifully decorated, and the breakfast was filling and tasteful. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the great words about the hotel. It’s nice to hear you had a great stay with us and thank you for praising our service. We are very pleased that you had a great experience with us and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and convenient location. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. I will be sure to pass along the kind words to our staff. They are a great team and work very hard. I am very proud to be a part of such a great hotel. It is always nice to see the outcome of our efforts. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcome you soon again.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leland Nc, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We made a stop in Pooler Ga. at the Best Western Plus on our way North. The motel felt new and look it also, rooms were big, the bed was Wonderful-- breakfast was OK . It was a pleasnt stay and I visted the might 8th museum before we left.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you very much for your nice review for our hotel. We will continue the same quality of service to our guests all times. Your compliments are very valuable to us and keep us tidy to keep the same spirit of service all times. Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your future lodging needs.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is just as advertised. It is newly renovated, great BIG rooms, comfortable pillow top beds, large mini fridge, clean, friendly staff, and good hot breakfast every morning with plenty of choices. The hotel is right off I-95 and is close to a lot of restaurants. My only complaints are the noise (footsteps, running & jumping) in the room above us. It went on past midnight and I was awoken in the middle of the night AND very early in the morning. But you could request a 3rd floor room to eliminate this problem. And the indoor pool. We were there this past weekend with a large group of girls (traveling sports team) and the pool was a big deal for them to let off steam on their downtime. The room was stifling hot and the chlorine/chemicals were way too strong! The girls could only stay in there for a short period. I couldn't stay in the room for longer than a minute the chemical smell was so strong and the heat just intensified it. Other than that we had a great stay and I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate your review regarding your most recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with all the amenities along with breakfast that contributed to making your stay a more comfortable. We are glad you found our location to be very convenient. We are sorry for the any inconvenience that you experienced and it will be fixed immediately. Thanks for your business and please know we value your comments and appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McDonough, Georgia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived late Friday night and was greeted with great customer service by the desk clerk. Our rooms were beautiful. The breakfast area is small but they kept the area clean and stocked. I will definitely be staying here again.

Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest,

We are truly ecstatic to receive such a wonderful review. Thank you so much for sharing your comments and letting others know about our hard work and wonderful product. Thank you once again and please know we value your time and generous words. We hope to see you soon!!!

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I only mentioned in passing to Mr. GRAYSON that my birthday was on Sunday! To my utmost surprise I was called to the front desk to find a balloon, card and flowers in the hands of Mr. Grayson. Be mindful we had never met...we had only spoke briefly over the phone. You ask yourself who does that......a person with a pure heart. The room and the entire stay was more than perfect. I interacted with front desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff and had conversation with everyone. All are topnotch! Thanks also to Emanuel who inasked to take a picture of me and my husband to capture our memories.

Room Tip: We stayed on firsr floor and it was quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. I am glad you were able to enjoy the hotel and that our staff treated you so well. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Bradbury Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites is conveniently located near Savannah International Airport and the National Museum of the Eighth Air Force. We are also within a short drive to the Historic District of Savannah, Crosswinds Golf Club, Georgia Tech Savannah Campus, Savannah Technical College Crossroads Campus, JCB North America, Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation, Home Depot Distribution Center, Coca Cola Bottling Company, and FlightSafety International. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Best Western, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bradbury Hotel Pooler
Best Western Pooler
Pooler Best Western
Best Western Bradbury Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.