We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“near I95” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler to your Saves list
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   130 Continental Boulevard, Pooler, GA 31322   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free High Speed Internet
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Pooler
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    108
    82
    53
    35
See reviews for
166
118
28
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

Very reasonable, handy location minutes from Savannah, nice heated indoor pool, good breakfast bar. I will now write some meaningless words to satisfy TripAdvisor's totally ridiculous requirement of 200-character reviews.


Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review, April 5, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with the Travelodge! Regardless of how short, all reviews are appreciated. We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Valley, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

The lodge was very clean and comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We stayed for four days and we always came back to a clean room. A very Big Thank you to Connie. She was very helpful and kind with our stay.
The Ware Family

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so pleased that we were able to make your spring break a little better. Thank you for staying with us. Come back next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

The hotel was pet friendly but walking thru the lobby was challenging. The computers were down at check in so staff could do nothing. There should be paper records as well.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
I am sorry that your check in was not quick and efficient. At the time all Wyndham servers were down, however everything is back up and running, and we do have paper records now as well. Hopefully this will keep any future issues like that from arising again. Once more please do accept my deepest apologies. Thank you for staying with the Travelodge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014 via mobile

Cheyenne impressed in a really good way with his multitasking job doing the front desk,cleaning and setting the breakfast area with a smile in his face. Every employer should has an employee like him. Thumps up for him.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review, March 29, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts! Your words are greatly appreciated!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilliard, Ohio
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

We stopped here on the way back to Ohio from our Floriday trip. It was clean and comfortable. We were there for only one quick night, so we don't really have a huge amount to say. The review would have been 4 stars, except for the breakfast. We stayed at 6 different hotels over 9 nights, and this stay is the only one where we went out for breakfast. They had one, but it was had a very minimal offering. Restaurant rating below only reflects the breakfast.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
So glad we could offer a comfortable nights rest during your travels. Thank you so much for choosing Travelodge suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Address: 130 Continental Boulevard, Pooler, GA 31322
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Wyndham, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Hotel Pooler
Travelodge Hotel Savannah Pooler
Travelodge Motel Savannah Pooler
Pooler Travel Lodge
Pooler Travelodge

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.