We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delish!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
110 Pooler Pkwy, Pooler, GA 31322-4200
912-330-9754
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #33 of 83 Restaurants in Pooler
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Ravenna, Ohio, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Delish!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

We had a nice meal after a long day of travel. The restaurant was packed but we were seated quickly. I had an excellent Turkey burger w/ avocado(recommend Honey mustard instead of mayo). My husband enjoyed his salad bar creation and pasta. The kids loved their meals as well. The waitress was attentive but not obtrusive. We eat at this chain from occasionally at home and it didn't disappoint.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    23
    18
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Worst of the worst”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

This place is famous for being bad. It must be poorly managed. I've been on multiple occasions only to have bad service, old brown lettuce on the salad bar. Meals from the kitchen are usually ok, but can't overcome the bad service and awkward atmosphere of a empty restaurant at lunch. Lucky they are in pooler, which does not have enough restaurants or they would already be closed.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Good Salad bar and Sliders”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

The salad bar was great. We had a free appetizer coupon and the waitress suggested we order the sampler for the best value and then we could try other items. The sliders and fries were good too.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Potsdam, New York
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

We have a Ruby Tuesday's close to home and have ate at the restaurant before so expected better service than we got. The restaurant was very busy but it is still nice for the waitress to make it back to your table to see if you need anything before you finish your meal.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Needs improvement”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

We live in pooler and this places needs to improve on their food, service, and wait staff. My food came out warm. There was food on the carpets. Will not come bsck

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.