We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn & Suites Pine Mountain - Maingate North of Callaway Gardens to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites Pine Mountain - Maingate North of Callaway Gardens
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   368 South Main Avenue, Pine Mountain, GA 31822   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Pine Mountain
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“All that I needed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great proximity to Callaway Gardens and all I needed for a quick few hour getaway from home. Thanks again I don't know when we will be back to the area but if we come for Christmas light season we will definitely make reservations in advance due to the limited availibiluty in the area.

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    32
    46
    24
    34
See reviews for
63
36
10
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hasn't been updated in 10 years at minimum. Mold in shower, repairs sloppy, refrigerator rusty, hair dryer unspeakable, rug laughable. I have nothing good to say about this stay............................................................................................................

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This motel looks good from the outside...but the inside is HORRID!!! Me and my dad were going on a nice trip to Callaway Gardens. At first glance, the motel was pretty good. But as I was going into the bathroom, I was met by a small dead roach and spider. As me and my dad got back from the Christmas lights, we were getting ready to watch a movie. As we were watching it, a bed bug was crawling on the bed sheet. The next morning, my dad was covered in bed bug bites! After reading this review, you're probably saying" I better stay away from that damn motel!"

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakwood, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The breakfast room had a cabinet in the corner that had a inch of dust on it. After seeing that, I didn't want to eat because I wonder how clean everything else was in the room, including where the food was kept. Rooms needs to be updated. Phone was dirty in room.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn & Suites Pine Mountain - Maingate North of Callaway Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Pine Mountain - Maingate North of Callaway Gardens

Address: 368 South Main Avenue, Pine Mountain, GA 31822
Location: United States > Georgia > Pine Mountain
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Pine Mountain
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Pine Mountain - Maingate North of Callaway Gardens 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located In The Heart Of Pine Mountain, 1 Mile From Callaway GardensBook a room at Days Inn & Suites Pine Mountain - Maingate hotel, near Callaway Gardens, during your visit to the foothills of the Appalachian Mountains. Located on Route 27, our Pine Mountain, GA, hotel provides free continental breakfast, complete with waffles. Rest comfortably in your hotel room, which includes free Wi-Fi Internet access, a microwave and refrigerator, then take a swim in our outdoor pool. Jacuzzi suites as well as non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our Pine Mountain, GA, hotel. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Pine Mountain - Maingate North of Callaway Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Pine Mountain - Maingate North Of Callaway Gardens Hotel
Days Inn And Suites Pine Mountain - Maingate North Of Callaway Gardens
Days Inn Pine Mountain
Pine Mountain Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites Pine Mountain - Maingate North of Callaway Gardens, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.