We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Experimenting on trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   205 Lect Drive, Perry, GA 31069-3187   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #3 of 25 Hotels in Perry
Ooltewah, United States
1 review
“Experimenting on trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

Great and surprising experience! Enjoying trip in new car and decided to stay in Perry! Nice surprise! Will do again! Looking foreword to it! It is just far enough south of Atlanta to be out of traffic and noise! Would suggest to all!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 26, 2014
Thank you for such a wonderful review. As always it is a pleasure to know that we have made our guests stay pleasurable, memorable, and comfortable. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service from check in to check out. Perry, GA is a unique small town out of the hustle of the traffic and noise of the larger cities.
We hope you are enjoying your new car and will come see us again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    46
    11
    13
    10
See reviews for
55
31
5
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tallahassee, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

Good experience at the Best Western,will be back ,when we are in the area..Room was clean, Quite many items were in the break fast .Lobby was set up was good. Plenty of parking,Service was excelent.Checking in was excelent and easy.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Thank you for such a wonderful review. As always it is a pleasure to know that we have made our guests stay pleasurable, memorable, and comfortable. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service from check in to check out.
I will pass your comments on to our staff, and we look forward to seeing you and again in the future.

Gloria Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

Clean room with no complaints, staff very helpful which was very nice. After other nights at different hotels that were not up to par this one was a nice change of pace for a nice restful sleep. Happy we found this place as we were very tired from traveling and dreading finding another bad place

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
No complaints is our goal. We are so glad that your enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you are in our area, please stay with us so you will have a great nights sleep.
Thank you for your comments and for choosing to stay with us.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

We had a last minute stay at this hotel. It was very accommodating for a large family of 6. Reasonably priced. Breakfast was okay, good selection. Kids liked the pool. The hot tub was hot! Service excellent!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
We are so glad that you found our hotel for your last minute stay that we met your expectations
These comments are very important to us since it gives us a measure of success.
Please plan to stay with us the next time you are in our area.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockwood, Tennessee
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

We stayed at same Hotel twice...... all around clean, it was quiet, has comfortable beds, hot breakfast with several choices. Only problem was with warm temp of hot tub.. pool was hotter than tub. They did try to adjust it.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
It was our pleasure to have you visit for the second time and that our services met you expectations. Thank you for letting us know about the hot tub and the pool temperature, we have made the necessary adjustments so it is comfortable.
Please plan to visit us again soon, we appreciate your business and your comments.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

While traveling for business purposes, this was the final night of travel and it was by far the best of accomodations that I stayed in on the same trip. The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean, and the breakfast was very satisfying. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants quality for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit at our hotel in Perry GA. Our staff works hard to insure our guest have clean, comfortable rooms and great southern hospitality.
Please plan to visit again when you are in our area, your business is important to us and is appreciated.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarnia, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

Enroute from Florida back to Canada, we stayed at the Best Western, Bradbury Inn & Suites, Perry, GA. The two room suite we booked online was an excellent room. The front desk staff were professional and very helpful at a neat as a pin front desk. The suite was very impressive, impeccably clean, well appointed a true oasis of comfort. The hotel was located adjacent to a Cracker Barrel Restaurant and easily located directly off the I-75 highway. We plan to stay there on next trip to FLA.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 27, 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent trip to Florida. We hope you will make us your home as you travel Canada to Florida and return.
We appreciate your comments about our facility. Your business is important to us and is greatly appreciated.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites

Address: 205 Lect Drive, Perry, GA 31069-3187
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 25 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bradbury Hotel Perry
Best Western Bradbury Inn And Suites
Best Western Perry
Perry Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.