We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only complaint I can make is that the room was noisy...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry to your Saves list
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   110 Fairview Drive, Perry, GA 31069   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Perry
Write a Review

482 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    280
    155
    33
    9
    5
See reviews for
204
101
45
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

Stopped because I was tired and was shocked. Price was great. Room was clean, smaller than what we normally get. Customer Service was great. Easy checkin and fast check out. If in area and need a quick break or lay over I would stop again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile

We stopped off here to get some sleep on our way to our family vacation. Very nice customer service. The price is excellent! The room is smaller that what we normally get but perfect for an over night stay. Rooms were clean and very nice overall. If we are ever needing to stop again this will be the place!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

I had to make a quick trip up north to pack and move my parents down to Florida. This hotel was the best stopping point from my home and the best to make it to Michigan in great time the following day. I paid $61 for my room. It was clean, good smelling, and the people were pleasant and friendly.
We later stayed at a Fairfield Inn on the way home. The Fairfield Inn was a smidge bigger and the breakfast included eggs and sausage. The price was $112 for the $61 difference I was more than happy with the Microtel experience. Both were King beds and even set up the same. I am going to be including Microtel in every hotel search when we vacation.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

The third floor room was very small, but very clean and in very good shape. The lighting above the bed was great for reading but made things a little warm. Slept great, location was great, and the hallways nice. Breakfast did not go well. No hot food. No low fat options like oatmeal. Only four tables total. Trash filled the can. A guest offered her table and took it. Wiped it down myself because John at the front desk and one of the maids (on break?) don't understand the team concept of helping the guests. Breakfast woman moved like a very slow old turtle. Calvin ran around bringing out food and helping guests with luggage. Called the corporate office the next day to get that problem fixed and they seemed concerned. This guy Calvin needs a promotion.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Address: 110 Fairview Drive, Perry, GA 31069
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Perry Hotel Perry
Microtel Inn And Suites Perry

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.