We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“soggywich” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Atlanta Bread Co

Atlanta Bread Co
401 City Cir, Peachtree City, GA 30269
(770) 486-1330
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #87 of 133 Restaurants in Peachtree City
Restaurant details
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“soggywich”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

pastrama was fatty, with big chunks of gelatinish fat and the sandwich was soggy and not alot of meat.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    8
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peachtree City, Georgia
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Bakery, coffee, soups and sandwiches”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

A reliable each time lunch spot. The interior lends itself to meeting up with friends or business associates. Service is quick and staff is always friendly. No complaints at all. The stuff in the bakery is all very tempting and delicious. Parking is always good.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Alabama
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great breakfast food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

I visited this restaurant approx. 10:00 a.m. I found the food very good and the restaurant had a great atmosphere. I can't complain about my experience, however I do agree with another reviewer that the staff is very disorganized. The young man who took my order seemed very flustered and forgot to put my ticket up- so it took an extra 5 mins to get my order filled. The head staff on duty realized this and gave me 2 free drinks though, so I can't say that I was not compensated for having to wait longer.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Come on... at least sweep the floors”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012 via mobile

The restaurant was very messy. This was a Friday morning about 9-10 am, the floors hadn't been swept, the tables hadn't been cleaned,... The food wasn't very good either, it was stale.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Rico
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Crowded at lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2012

Good food but very crowded from 12 to 1.Quick service and a nice bakery to choose from. Drink machine for refills is nice.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlanta Bread Co also viewed

Peachtree City, GA
Peachtree City, GA
 
Peachtree City, GA
Peachtree City, GA
 

Been to Atlanta Bread Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Atlanta Bread Co, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.