We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Why Can't Everyone Be Like These Guys” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
1100 N. Peachtree Parkway, Peachtree City, GA 30269
770/486-9517
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 133 Restaurants in Peachtree City
Price range: $3 - $7
Cuisines: American, Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Takeout
Peachtree City, Georgia
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Why Can't Everyone Be Like These Guys”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

At Chick-fil-A you know what to expect, and always get it! Quick, tasty food, served by people who really care. Without exception, this place has the best service and attitude of any restaurant in Peachtree City, bar none; fast service or full service.

Who would think that the best service in this town is in a fast food location. Fast, friendly, caring service, and they bring the food to your table (inside or out) and come around and offer refills......I have eaten at some very fine restaurants around the US and the world, and I never feel as special as I do at the Chick-fil-A in Peachtree City! Thank you for what you do and the style with which you do it.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peachtree City, Georgia
Top Contributor
168 reviews 168 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
“Kedron Chick-fil-a”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

This Chick-fil-A is exceptional. The food is very good, always fresh.
The employees are exceptional which I've come to expect from Chick-fil-A.
The playground is clean and my grandchildren love to come here to eat, so do I. good food, good service and exceptional employees.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senoia, GA
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Great food...great restaurant...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We ate here the other day and the staff was very obliging...I do not like Chick-Fil-A's biscuits, a bit too sweet for my taste, so I asked if I could just have the Spicy Chicken sandwich on a bun at breakfast time...well, of course I could...not a problem...the staff here are always friendly and smiling and the food is great...pleasant and clean interior...flowers on the tables...not a speck of trash outside unlike at some chain restaurants...thanks for a great dining experience...

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2012

always good, quick, friendly. Love my chick-fil-a people

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockford, Illinois
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 96 cities Reviews in 96 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Good meal, great deal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2012

I had to do a little driving around to find this Chick Fil-A. I do not use gps, but the restaurant is on a main highway through town (Hwy 54). It has a spacious dining area. The staff is polite and helpful. I need to eat gluten-free and they use peanut oil to make their fries --good fries. The grilled chicken nuggets were good and I love the Honey Roasted BBQ sauce. I would eat here again, if I am ever in the area again. Recommend this Chick Fil-A to anyone who is hungry for chicken!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Peachtree City, GA
Peachtree City, GA
 
Peachtree City, GA
Peachtree City, GA
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick-fil-A, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.