We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1 night business stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2010 North Commerce Drive, Peachtree City, GA 30269   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points!
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Peachtree City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Melbourne, United States
1 review
“1 night business stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

This HGI exceeded my expectations. I was only there for 1 night but he room was very clean and the hotel staff were very pleasant & helpful. This is a great HGI to stay at in Peachtree City and I would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    46
    14
    8
    9
See reviews for
79
36
14
82
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Clean facility in and out, outstanding customer service, and enjoyed a few comfortable nights in a clean and quiet room. The food service was also good at the onsite restaurant. I am usually very picky but found this Hilton to be top notch. Will definitely stay there again next time I am in the area. Kudos to this HGI for setting the bar for customer service.

Room Tip: The 4th (top) floor was very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NW Indiana,United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

This hotel has a great appearance and very nice lobby and grounds. The room was fairly average with two queen size beds, but was exceptionally clean. The beds are foam type which is not my favorite, but was OK for a night or two

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

From the day my husband and I arrived, we were greeted by a courteous staff. We asked questions and the staff was very knowledgable and accommodating. Our room was very comfortable and it was cleaned daily. The only problem I had about the bed was that the pilliows were very uncomfortable. The food servers were very polite and and willing to help.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peachtree City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

The dinner was not that good but the staff at checkin was outstanding. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. The grounds were well kept and I thought the landscaping was very good. The hot tub and pool were used and very clean.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peachtree City, Georgia
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and were pleased with the quality of the room for the price paid. Our room had a king size bed, large desk with desk chair as well as a nice easy chair. The closet was ample sized and the bathroom was spotlessly clean. We enjoyed the Keurig coffee maker and loved that not only was there a refrigerator but also a microwave. The heated indoor pool is very nice and the lobby has many comfortable couches, chairs and end end tables arranged in inviting conversation groupings. There is a very tiny bar and breakfast, lunch and dinner are available in the small cafe area. Another nice touch is the 24 hour availability of snacks and drinks in the small "mart" adjacent to the front desk. The location of the hotel is convenient to major roads but their is no view to speak of because it is in an office park setting.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was decorated nicely, the customer service was great, the rooms were clean, but the mattress was the hardest I've ever slept on!! Thank God, I only planned to sleep on it for one night. That was the was the worst sleep I've ever experienced. Also, the breakfast is good but it is not complimentary. The breakfast wasn't a biggie nor deal breaker for me but that bricked-filled mattress was. Despite the pros of this site, I would not stay here again. My sleep and comfort is very important, this hotel does not offer a nice comfortable bed at all.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree

Address: 2010 North Commerce Drive, Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Peachtree City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Hotel Peachtree City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.