We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“front desk does nt know whats going on” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Rite4us Inn & Suites - Norcross

Save Saved
You added Rite4us Inn & Suites - Norcross to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Rite4us Inn & Suites - Norcross
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5985 Oakbrook Parkway, Norcross, GA 30093 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites Conference Center)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #28 of 38 hotels in Norcross
Norcross
1 review
“front desk does nt know whats going on”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

i make a reservation thru kayak and called ahead told them late arrivial they ended up somehow canceling my reservation and tried to charge me double for the room and I was charged twice but kayak took care of it don't recommend

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    9
    4
    3
    5
    9
See reviews for
5
6
5
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013

The room was cleaned! I give them that. But needed more towels. Said had to wait until maintenance come bring them. The toliet ran all night and no remote control! Have to wait until maintenance come. Maybe a bad room but more should have been done in my opinion!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucker, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

i stayed at this hotel for couple of nites.. I did enjoy my stay as since the moment i walked in i had a very courteous welcoming! their staff is very welcoming,friendly,proffesional.. housekeepers clean your room on daily basis..maintenance staff was very kind helping me with my luggage.. i didnt have any problems during my stay... i love this place ..

Room Tip: jaccuzi rooms are very luxurious and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norcross, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and professional.It was very quiet. If I had an issue ,it was addressed by management promptly. It was close to the highway and restaurants that I frequent. If you want a quiet and clean,Rite 4Us is a good choice

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013 via mobile

Very clean and quiet rooms.
great security. Front exterior entrance monitored by staff. All other exterior entrances require a room key card for admittance.
I would recommend this hotel.
Beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

clean rooms-great location-great service-I recommend this hotel,a great place to stay for your travel needs.close to interstate,airport,fine restaurant,fast food dinning.site seeing,parks,supermarkets ect.so when your looking for a great place for your vacation needs,rite4us is your place.

Room Tip: all the rooms seem to be good rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

I loved my stay at the Rite4us inn.Very nice hotel. the front desk staff were so friendly,and sufficient , they give you that home away from home experience..and housekeeping was excellent, they were so friendly and kept my room smelling fresh and clean. this was one hotel I can say that new the true defination of hospitality I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family..thanks

Room Tip: Definitely recommend this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Rite4us Inn & Suites - Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rite4us Inn & Suites - Norcross

Address: 5985 Oakbrook Parkway, Norcross, GA 30093 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites Conference Center)
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 38 hotels in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Rite4us Inn & Suites - Norcross 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Rite4us Inn & Suites - Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Norcross
Norcross Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rite4us Inn & Suites - Norcross, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.