We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners to your Saves list
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3209 Holcomb Bridge Road, Norcross, GA 30092   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #10 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
77 hotel reviews
Reviews in 71 cities Reviews in 71 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
“Super Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

I have stayed here before and like its location for business, so we compared costs between marriott.com, hotels.com and orbitz.com. Orbitz was offering a room rate under $60/night (almost 50% of the other offers), so we booked 3 rooms.

The hotel is a typical Courtyard but has a nice look to it outside. It is quite close to I-285 and I-85. The service was very good and my room had a good high speed connect, fridge, and a good TV and shower. The bed was a bit too soft for my tastes.

They have a small market next to registration, nice eating area, and the grounds out back are well kepted.

At this price, it was unbeatable, but I will consider it and price it every time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    28
    15
    5
    3
See reviews for
11
5
6
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Plantation, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

This hotel needs to be renovated badly. I think they are already in the process but the showers and bathroom are really in need of tlc. There is no bar at the hotel and the breakfast buffet closes way to early. I could only eat once at the buffet because it does not open until 7. When you are on business it is much more convenient if the breakfast opens at 6. Find another establishment that has better maintenance on their property.

Room Tip: Pick another place!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garner, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012 via mobile

Outstanding customer service with outgoing friendly staff who work very hard to welcome you and make your stay as good as possible. Clean rooms with carpet that I wasn't afraid to take my shows off with as it looked very new .. Even the hallways looked fresh and new. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
garner, NC
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012 via mobile

Tremendous customer service! We were missing the linens for the fold out couch, and they were promptly brought to the room along with extra towels. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

I stay here every time that I go to Atlanta. Its reasonably prices, nice and the staff is very helpful. For example, on this trip, I went to a party before checking in and quite frankly, had way too much to drink. The desk person could tell and was super nice to me. She even made sure that I made my way to my room when I started walking in the wrong direction. I apologized the next morning and she was really nice and understanding. She said, "I've had way worse!" HAHA Great staff, great price, location, and a really nice pool...

Room Tip: It is true, this hotel does not have an elevator, but the staff will help you if you need it. Don...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valparaiso, Indiana
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

Stayed at this hotel with family passing thru and got an excellent price, which would be acceptible for a much lesser establishment. Staff was great, room was immaculate, and all the ammenities you could ask for.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Methuen, Massachusetts
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2012 via mobile

This is a great hotel and the price was amazing(tip: bid real low on priceline) friendly staff and checkin is at 3 instead of 4 at a lot of places.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners

Address: 3209 Holcomb Bridge Road, Norcross, GA 30092
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The renovated Marriott Courtyard Atlanta Norcross GA hotel is a travelers oasis, conveniently located minutes from downtown Norcross and near the Forum on Peachtree Parkway featuring upscale shopping and dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta By Marriott Norcross/Peachtree Corners Hotel
Courtyard Norcross
Norcross Courtyard
Norcross Marriott
Courtyard Atlanta By Norcross

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.