We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners to your Saves list
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3209 Holcomb Bridge Road, Norcross, GA 30092   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double Rewards Points!
Ranked #8 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
163 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Super Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

I have stayed here before and like its location for business, so we compared costs between marriott.com, hotels.com and orbitz.com. Orbitz was offering a room rate under $60/night (almost 50% of the other offers), so we booked 3 rooms.

The hotel is a typical Courtyard but has a nice look to it outside. It is quite close to I-285 and I-85. The service was very good and my room had a good high speed connect, fridge, and a good TV and shower. The bed was a bit too soft for my tastes.

They have a small market next to registration, nice eating area, and the grounds out back are well kepted.

At this price, it was unbeatable, but I will consider it and price it every time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    37
    19
    6
    3
See reviews for
16
9
8
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

This hotel needs to be renovated badly. I think they are already in the process but the showers and bathroom are really in need of tlc. There is no bar at the hotel and the breakfast buffet closes way to early. I could only eat once at the buffet because it does not open until 7. When you are on business it is much more convenient if the breakfast opens at 6. Find another establishment that has better maintenance on their property.

Room Tip: Pick another place!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garner, North Carolina
Level Contributor
64 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012 via mobile

Outstanding customer service with outgoing friendly staff who work very hard to welcome you and make your stay as good as possible. Clean rooms with carpet that I wasn't afraid to take my shows off with as it looked very new .. Even the hallways looked fresh and new. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
garner, NC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012

Tremendous customer service! We were missing the linens for the fold out couch, and they were promptly brought to the room along with extra towels. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

I stay here every time that I go to Atlanta. Its reasonably prices, nice and the staff is very helpful. For example, on this trip, I went to a party before checking in and quite frankly, had way too much to drink. The desk person could tell and was super nice to me. She even made sure that I made my way to my room when I started walking in the wrong direction. I apologized the next morning and she was really nice and understanding. She said, "I've had way worse!" HAHA Great staff, great price, location, and a really nice pool...

Room Tip: It is true, this hotel does not have an elevator, but the staff will help you if you need it. Don...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valparaiso, Indiana
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

Stayed at this hotel with family passing thru and got an excellent price, which would be acceptible for a much lesser establishment. Staff was great, room was immaculate, and all the ammenities you could ask for.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Methuen, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2012

This is a great hotel and the price was amazing(tip: bid real low on priceline) friendly staff and checkin is at 3 instead of 4 at a lot of places.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
0.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross / Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners

Address: 3209 Holcomb Bridge Road, Norcross, GA 30092
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated Courtyard Marriott Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners hotel is a travelers oasis, perfect for business or pleasure. Conveniently located minutes from major businesses, The Forum featuring great shopping and dining, and Downtown Norcross. A short drive or Marta ride (3 miles to station)to Downtown Atlanta, the World of Coca Cola, Turner Field and Atlanta Braves, Stone Mountain, Georgia Aquarium and all other attractions that the Atlanta Metro area has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Marriott, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta By Marriott Norcross/Peachtree Corners Hotel
Courtyard Norcross
Norcross Courtyard
Norcross Marriott
Courtyard Atlanta By Norcross

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.