We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Old Neighborhood IHOP” 4 of 5 stars
Review of IHOP

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
IHOP
6125 Peachtree Parkway, Norcross, GA
Improve this listing
Ranked #72 of 238 Restaurants in Norcross
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
“My Old Neighborhood IHOP”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

This particular IHOP was my neighborhood IHOP for many years so, when I return, I am received with hugs and warmth. This IHOP is usually packed for good reason. The food and service are excellent.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    3
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NY
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“SUNDAY Morning”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Can't complain too much because there is always a wait at IHOP. Service was good and efficient. Meal could have been more appealing.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATL, GA
Top Contributor
208 reviews 208 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Tasty Quick Lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

Had a pretty pleasant experience at this IHOP location. My husband and I met there for lunch, busy area in Norcross but the IHOP was not crowded at all. We were seated promptly and our waitress was pleasant. Our food was tasty, the only complaint my husband had... his grits were a bit on the runny side. Other than that, we'd eat at this location again.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“This is what I expect from an Ihop.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

The hostess and wait staff were plesant people who smiled as they went about their duties. Beverages were delivered and refilled as needed. The food order was delivered for our enjoyment exactly as ordered and while it was still hot. This is what I expect from a restruant, and this Ihop provided the level of service I expected.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage IHOP, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.