We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Salad Bar isgreat” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
1120 Highway 34 E, Newnan, GA 30265-2162
678-423-1173
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #83 of 172 restaurants in Newnan
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Merritt Island, Florida
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Salad Bar isgreat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

VERY good salad bar as always
New choices on the starters menu are very good --especially the fried beans

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

52% Recommend
    3
    9
    4
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newnan, Georgia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Ruby's has changed for the better!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

Ruby Tuesday's has a new menu and we thought we would give it a try-the broccoli chicken pasta was amazing (my husband let me try his) Andy Prime Burger was the best I ever had! They now have sweet potato fries and other sides you can substitute so I will definite
Come again!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee, Usa
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Consistantly Ruby Tuesday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

You can count on having continuity when you visit a Ruby Tuesday. They have the same type food throughout their chain of restaurants. The RT in Newnan, GA was clean and the service was good. They easily accommodated special requests of some of the group in our party. Friendly staff.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newnan, Georgia
2 reviews
“Don't Go!!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

The service was very slow even though the restaurant was nearly empty. My steak was overcooked. The baked potato was hard. It was a bad experience and one I will not be repeating.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good Service”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

The food was Ok. The wait staff are very inexperienced. The checked on us maybe twice during our whole hour being there. I will give them another chance.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.