We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center to your Saves list
Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   500 Powder Springs St, Marietta, GA 30064   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 34 Hotels in Marietta
Oakdale, NY
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Tom F”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

GREAT GOLF! Accomodations were comfortable, sparkling clean, and well appointed. The staff was courteous and friendly. The service was superior, and always given with a smile. I highly recommend a stay at this Hilton for a fabulous vacation and fantastic golf.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    201
    112
    56
    18
    17
See reviews for
82
67
24
170
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chattanooga
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2012

Ok, I would totally have rated this hotel higher, except you can hear EVERYTHING between rooms, in the hall, from the room when you're in the hall, seriously! I'm not talking about loud noises, I'm talking about normal talking.

I'm sitting here now listening to the two women next door and can hear them CLEARLY.

Maybe it's the floor you're on, I'm on the 4th, but just totally weird and awkward!

So yeah, if you want anyone around you to hear EVERYTHING you say!!!! then this is the spot for you, otherwise, zip it when you stay at this fancy looking resort.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, PA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2012

I recently had a superb experience at the Hilton Marietta. The room was well laid out, spacious and extremely comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Every request was met with a smile and rapid response. I enjoyed a wonderful breakfast each morning as well as several meals in the lounge. The food and service was outstanding. Although this is my first review of this hotel, I have stayed at the property on two prior occasions and experienced the same exemplary service and exceptionally comfortable rooms. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, VA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2012

Recently, I had the occasion to be a guest at the Hilton Marietta, GA for four nights- - -which turned out to be an outstanding experience! Check-in was smooth and efficient, with knowledgeable and friendly front desk staff. The rooms were exceptional, mine with a golf course view, and were impeccably refreshed on a daily basis. The breakfast buffet was the best I have ever experienced, and was comprised of everything from fresh fruits and meats to made-to-order entrées prepared by an executive chef! Our party spoke with the General Manager every day as he made his way among the guests to ensure that their every need was satisfied. I travel a lot and wish all the places I stay could approach the standards set by this Hilton.

Room Tip: Ask for "Golf Course Side" for an outstanding view of the golf course and the valley beyon...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2012 via mobile

Need to swap out the wobbly saggy beds. I'm a HHonors member that expects more out of theHilton than te lousy beds at this spot. C'mon Hilton, time to refresh!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2012

When I drove into the parking lot I was immediately impressed. Hotel is extremely nice. Rooms are spacious and the beds are extremely comfortable. Nice decor and beautiful room. Stayed here for business and pleasure for the first time and I will definitely be back.I have stayed at many Hilton hotels over the years and this is definitely high on my list!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthews, NC
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

From the moment you pull under the portico you know you are in for a real treat. Approach the door to be greeted by a welcoming doorman, proceed to the smiling staff at the front desk who check you in quickly and effeciently.
Take the mirrored elevator up to your room, graciously appointed in soft hues and dark woods, marbled bathrooms and you know you are close to heaven.
Get an upper floor room facing the golf course and enjoy the breeze, the amazing sunset while lounging on the most sumptious bedding and pillows you've ever experienced and just....... exhale.
Take a quick shower, and head down to the onsite bar to be greeted again by a smiling helpful employee with the perfect libation suggestions for your mood and day. Dine in or head to the nearby square for a leisurely stroll, light repast and had back to your bigger then believeable whirlpool tub, pour your tired body into bed, cuddle up to your travel mate and drift off into the deepest slumber ever.
Seriously, I've been many places and seen many things, this place has to be seen to be believed. Perfect in every way and worth every single penny.

Room Tip: 603 has a stand alone shower, as well as a huge whirlpool - 615 has a standard bathroom. Both rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 500 Powder Springs St, Marietta, GA 30064
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Marietta
#3 Business Hotel in Marietta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the best hotels near Atlanta, we are located just 20 mi. Northwest of downtown and 2 mi. from Historic Marietta. Not many Marietta hotels have nearly as many meeting rooms or conference space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Marietta Hotel Marietta
Hilton Marietta Conference Center And Resort
Hilton Marietta Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.