We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome subs” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baldino's Giant Jersey Subs

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Baldino's Giant Jersey Subs
80 Powers Ferry Rd SE, Marietta, GA 30067
770-321-1177
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #274 of 607 Restaurants in Marietta
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Italian, Healthy, Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business
Dining options: Takeout
Marietta, Georgia, USA
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Awesome subs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

Best roast beef sub per my husband, and I love their smoked turkey. Friendly staff, and they are quick to get your sandwiches made & to you.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    7
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great Sandwiches”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Great sandwiches and good service! We stopped in for a quick sandwich and loved it and will go back again soon.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Not your chain Sub Shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2012

This a real sub shop. Bread is made fresh, cold cuts are sliced when ordered. WOW. Filler up

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Ate there with my son recently and was impressed with their subs. The Baldino's Special is a very good sub and I love...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2009

Ate there with my son recently and was impressed with their subs. The Baldino's Special is a very good sub and I love their breads, available in white or wheat. Theya also serve bags of baked potato chips......I like the Smokehouse BBQ chips the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Yay subs!! Fresh baked...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2008

Yay subs!! Fresh baked bread and all the toppings... I crave Baldino's.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baldino's Giant Jersey Subs also viewed

 

Been to Baldino's Giant Jersey Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baldino's Giant Jersey Subs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.